Page Banner

DEP Regulatory Districts Map

Document Type: 
Author Name: 
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

The Department of Environmental Protection has six district offices, located regionally throughout the state. These district offices review permit applications, conduct inspections of permitted facilities, respond to reports of environmental damage and conduct compliance assistance and enforcement activities.

Last Modified:
January 25, 2019 - 10:50am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: