Page Banner

District Environmental Emergency Contacts

Scroll for More Quick Links


  • Emergency Support Function (ESF 10), report storm-related environmental hazards: 850-921-0223
  • DEP Office of Emergency Response: 850-245-2010
  • Florida Division of Emergency Management, State Watch Office: 1-800-320-0519
  • State Watch Office, non-emergency: 850-815-4001 


Northwest Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton and Washington counties

Northeast Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor and Union counties

Central Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia counties

Southwest Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas and Polk counties

Southeast Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River and Okeechobee counties

South Charlotte, Collier, Desoto, Highlands, Hendry, Glades, Lee, Monroe and Sarasota counties

Last Modified:
February 1, 2021 - 10:53am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: