Page Banner

Northwest District Contacts

Office of the Director

Title Phone Email
Orr, Elizabeth  District Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@FloridaDEP.gov
Rasnake, Erin Assistant District Director 850-595-0688

Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov

Livingston, Ashley External Affairs Manager/Media 850-595-0675 Ashley.Livingston@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Taylor, Rebecca Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Taylor@FloridaDEP.gov
Fuller, Michael Branch Office Administrator 850-767-0040 Michael.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov
Compliance Program Title Phone Email
Rasnake, Erin Assistant District Director

850-595-0688

Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov
Wilson, Rebecca Program Planner 850-595-0668 Rebecca.A.Wilson@FloridaDEP.gov
Abad, Rick Environmental Specialist 850-595-0552 Rick.Abad@FloridaDEP.gov
Benz, Adelyn Environmental Specialist 850-595-0625 Adelyn.Benz@FloridaDEP.gov
Bristol, Sue Environmental Specialist 850-595-0570 Susan.Bristol@FloridaDEP.gov
Childers, Adrienne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0560 Adrienne.Childers@FloridaDEP.gov
Decker, Kylie Environmental Specialist 850-595-0639 Kylie.Decker@FloridaDEP.gov
Dickey, Kenneth Environmental Manager 850-595-0580 Kenneth.Dickey@FloridaDEP.gov
Discoli, Austin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0629 Austin.Discoli@FloridaDEP.gov
Dixon, John Environmental Specialist 850-595-0672 John.J.Dixon@FloridaDEP.gov
Gillman, Mark Environmental Consultant 850-595-0086 Mark.Gillman@FloridaDEP.gov
Hafner, Steve Environmental Specialist 850-595-0689 Steve.Hafner@FloridaDEP.gov
Hardin, Monica Environmental Specialist 850-595-0620 Monica.Hardin@FloridaDEP.gov
Hargett, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0687

Kevin.Hargett@FloridaDEP.gov

Hetzel, Nicole Environmental Specialist 850-595-0660 Nicole.Hetzel@FloridaDEP.gov
Jehle, Mary Environmental Specialist 850-595-0676 Mary.Jehle@FloridaDEP.gov
Kemp, Anna Environmental Specialist 850-595-0686 Anna.E.Kemp@FloridaDEP.gov
Kimbrough, Jerry Environmental Specialist 850-595-0604 Jerry.Kimbrough@FloridaDEP.gov
McGraw, Krista Environmental Manager 850-595-0612 Krista.McGraw@FloridaDEP.gov
Massey, Jessie Environmental Specialist 850-595-0671 Jessie.Massey@FloridaDEP.gov
Matherly, Haley Government Analyst 850-595-0684 Haley.Matherly@FloridaDEP.gov
Melton, Carol Environmental Consultant 850-595-0616 Carol.Melton@FloridaDEP.gov
Merritt, Sara Environmental Specialist 850-595-0589 Sara.Merritt@FloridaDEP.gov
Miller, Deneale Environmental Specialist 850-595-0677 Deneale.M.Miller@FloridaDEP.gov
Moss, Nolan Environmental Specialist 850-595-0682 Nolan.Moss@FloridaDEP.gov
Nowling, Chad Environmental Consultant 850-595-0627 Chad.Nowling@FloridaDEP.gov
Russell, Ben Environmental Specialist 850-595-0678

Ben.Russell@FloridaDEP.gov

Schaffer, Emily Environmental Specialist 850-595-0602 Emily.Schaffer@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Brandy Environmental Manager 850-595-0695 Brandy.M.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Paula L. Environmental Specialist 850-595-0632 Paula.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Straus, Sabrina Environmental Specialist 850-595-0643 Sabrina.Straus@FloridaDEP.gov
Tessier, Alyssa Government Analyst 850-595-0685 Alyssa.Tessier@FloridaDEP.gov
Throckmorton, Jenna Environmental Specialist 850-595-0623 Jenna.N.Throckmorton@FloridaDEP.gov
Vestal, Dana Environmental Manager 850-595-0659 Dana.Vestal@FloridaDEP.gov
Whibbs, Joey (Earl) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0636 Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Williams, Jeanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0600 Jeanne.Williams@FloridaDEP.gov
Permitting Program Title Phone Email
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Scott, Brandy Program Planner 850-595-0674 Brandy.Scott@FloridaDEP.gov
Ard, Howard Engineering Specialist 850-595-0622 Howard.Ard@FloridaDEP.gov
Ates, Katie Environmental Manager 850-595-0656 Katie.L.Ates@FloridaDEP.gov
Bertelli, Maria Engineering Specialist 850-595-0561 Maria.Bertelli@FloridaDEP.gov
Bretana, Whitney Environmental Specialist 850-595-0658 Whitney.Bretana@FloridaDEP.gov
Chapman, Blake Engineering Specialist 850-595-0611 Blake.A.Chapman@FloridaDEP.gov
Cooey, P.G., Sally Environmental Consultant 850-595-0558 Sally.Cooey@FloridaDEP.gov
Eaddy, Margo Engineering Specialist 850-595-0564 Margo.Eaddy@FloridaDEP.gov
Engel, Patricia (Trish)  Environmental Specialist 850-595-0669 Patricia.Engel@FloridaDEP.gov
Evans, P.E., Bill Professional Engineer 850-595-0584 Bill.Evans@FloridaDEP.gov
Garrett, Michael (Dylan) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0648 Michael.D.Garrett@FloridaDEP.gov
Gill, Blakely Environmental Specialist 850-595-0568 Blakely.Gill@FloridaDEP.gov
Hajcak, Catherine Environmental Specialist 850-595-0574 Catherine.Hajcak@FloridaDEP.gov
Harding, Dominique Environmental Specialist 850-595-0588 Dominique.Harding@FloridaDEP.gov
Harrell, Charles (Chuck) Professional Engineer 850-595-0581 Charles.Harrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Holler, Kevin Environmental Manager 850-595-0701 Kevin.Holler@FloridaDEP.gov
Hotinger, Emily Environmental Specialist 850-595-0651 Emily.Hotinger@FloridaDEP.gov
Johnson, Una Environmental Specialist 850-595-0585 Martha.U.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
Kalinowski, Joy Environmental Specialist 850-595-0557 Joy.Kalinowski@FloridaDEP.gov
Kimmel, Lucas (Luke) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0576 Lucas.Kimmel@FloridaDEP.gov
Matthews, Traci Engineering Specialist 850-595-0609 Traci.L.Matthews@FloridaDEP.gov
Mershon, Blaine Environmental Specialist 850-595-0634 Blaine.Mershon@FloridaDEP.gov
Patrick, Suzanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0592 Suzanne.Patrick@FloridaDEP.gov
Phillips, Jenna Engineering Specialist 850-595-0673 Jenna.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov
Pritchard, Allison Environmental Specialist 850-595-0564 Allison.Pritchard@FloridaDEP.gov
Roncal, Laura Environmental Specialist 850-595-0657 Laura.Roncal@FloridaDEP.gov
Speigner, Holly Environmental Specialist 850-595-0637 Holly.Speigner@FloridaDEP.gov
Sullivan, Russell Environmental Manager 850-595-0575 Russell.Sullivan@FloridaDEP.gov 
Templin, P.E., Dawn Professional Engineer 850-595-0644 Dawn.Templin@FloridaDEP.gov
Troendle, Hali Environmental Specialist 850-595-0610 Hali.Troendle@FloridaDEP.gov
Waltrip, Jennifer Environmental Manager 850-595-0662 Jennifer.Waltrip@FloridaDEP.gov
Webster, P.G., Alex Professional Geologist 850-595-0664 Alex.Webster@FloridaDEP.gov
Winston, Joseph (Joey) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0559 Joseph.Winston@FloridaDEP.gov
Branch Office Title Phone Email
Fuller, Michael Branch Administrator 850-767-0400 Michael.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov
Hagans, Pamela Program Planner 850-767-0050 Pamela.Hagans@FloridaDEP.gov
Hamilton, Linda Administrative Assistant 850-767-0051

Linda.S.Hamilton@FloridaDEP.gov

Bohn, Brad Environmental Specialist 850-767-0043 Brad.Bohn@FloridaDEP.gov
Clanton, Corinna Environmental Specialist 850-767-0052 Corinna.Clanton@FloridaDEP.gov
Couch, Larry Environmental Specialist 850-767-0047 Larry.Couch@FloridaDEP.gov
Jordan, Loran Environmental Specialist 850-767-0044 Loran.Jordan@FloridaDEP.gov
Lewis, Jake Environmental Specialist 850-245-7625 Jake.T.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov
Sumner, Mark Environmental Specialist 850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
White, Tracy Environmental Specialist 850-245-7628 Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov
Business Planning Program

Title

Phone Email
Taylor, Rebecca Office of Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Taylor@FloridaDEP.gov
Glass, Arielle Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0690 Arielle.Glass@FloridaDEP.gov
Goldsmith, Michelle Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0613 Michelle.Goldsmith@FloridaDEP.gov
Grubbs, Scott District Analyst/ IT 850-595-0555 Scott.Grubbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Harris, Rachel Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0566 Rachel.E.Harris@FloridaDEP.gov
Lowery, Wesley Welcome Desk / Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0578 Wesley.Lowery@FloridaDEP.gov
Medina, Kristine Administrative Assistant 850-595-0607 Kristine.Medina@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Jessica Program Planner/Human Resources 850-595-0619 Jessica.L.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Southern, Stephanie Travel/Safety Coordinator 850-595-0606 Stephanie.Southern@FloridaDEP.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
July 15, 2021 - 10:49am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: