Page Banner

Northwest District Contacts

Office of the Director

Title Phone Email
Orr, Elizabeth District Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@FloridaDEP.gov
Rasnake, Erin Assistant District Director/Compliance Assurance Program Administrator 850-595-0688 Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Brandy Office of Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0695 Brandy.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Sumner, Mark Panama City and Tallahassee Branch Office
Environmental Administrator
850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
Glass, Arielle Administrative Assistant/Program Planner 850-595-0661 Arielle.Glass@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant External Affairs Manager/Media & Press Inquiries    
Compliance Program Title Phone Email
Rasnake, Erin Assistant District Director/Compliance Assurance Program Administrator 850-595-0688 Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov
Wilson, Rebecca Program Planner 850-595-0668 Rebecca.A.Wilson@FloridaDEP.gov
Abad, Rick Environmental Consultant 850-595-0552 Rick.Abad@FloridaDEP.gov
Arthur, Cameron Environmental Specialist 850-595-0671 Cameron.Arthur@FloridaDEP.gov
Bertelli, Dominic Environmental Specialist 850-595-0682 Dominic.Bertelli@FloridaDEP.gov
Bickham, Chris Environmental Specialist 850-595-0607 Chris.Bickham@FloridaDEP.gov
Bonds, Melanie Government Analyst 850-595-0684 Melanie.Bonds@FloridaDEP.gov
Bostwick, Trevor Environmental Specialist 850-595-0624 Trevor.Bostwick@FloridaDEP.gov
Bristol, Sue Environmental Specialist 850-595-0570 Susan.Bristol@FloridaDEP.gov
Brumfield, Michael (Mike) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0557 Mike.Brumfield@FloridaDEP.gov
Carnathan, Philip Environmental Specialist 850-595-0633 Philip.Carnathan@FloridaDEP.gov
Childers, Adrienne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0560 Adrienne.Childers@FloridaDEP.gov
Cox, Camille Environmental Specialist 850-245-7629 Camille.Y.Cox@FloridaDEP.gov
Darby, Jack Environmental Specialist 850-595-0689 Jack.Darby@FloridaDEP.gov
Dickey, Kenneth Environmental Manager 850-595-0580 Kenneth.Dickey@FloridaDEP.gov
Evans, Karmann Environmental Specialist 850-595-0558 Karmann.Evans@FloridaDEP.gov
Gill, Blakely Environmental Specialist 850-595-0568 Blakely.Gill@FloridaDEP.gov 
Gillman, Mark Environmental Consultant 850-595-0586 Mark.Gillman@FloridaDEP.gov
Goins, Cody Environmental Specialist 850-595-0686 Cody.Goins@FloridaDEP.gov
Hargett, Kevin Environmental Consultant 850-595-0687 Kevin.Hargett@FloridaDEP.gov
Harrison, Savanna Environmental Manager 850-595-0612 Savanna.Harrison@FloridaDEP.gov
Horstmann, Christina Environmental Specialist 850-595-0625 Christina.Horstmann@FloridaDEP.gov
Hoyt, Nickolas (Nick) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0577 Nickolas.Hoyt@FloridaDEP.gov
Kimmel, Lucas (Luke) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0576 Lucas.Kimmel@FloridaDEP.gov
LeForce, Reese Environmental Specialist 850-595-0590 Reese.LeForce@FloridaDEP.gov
List, Anna Environmental Specialist 850-595-0627 Anna.List@FloridaDEP.gov
Lysek, Marguerite Environmental Specialist 850-595-0679 Marguerite.Lysek@FloridaDEP.gov
Lyttle, Ashley Environmental Manager 850-595-0655 Ashley.Lyttle@FloridaDEP.gov
Melton, Carol Environmental Consultant 850-595-0616 Carol.Melton@FloridaDEP.gov
Merritt, Sara Environmental Specialist 850-595-0589 Sara.Merritt@FloridaDEP.gov
Miles, Chris Environmental Specialist 850-595-0602 Chris.Miles@FloridaDEP.gov
Miller, Deneale Environmental Specialist 850-595-0677 Deneale.M.Miller@FloridaDEP.gov
Mucci, Michael Environmental Manager 850-595-0569 Michael.Mucci@FloridaDEP.gov
Rakofsky, Jason Environmental Specialist 850-595-0593 Jason.Rakofsky@FloridaDEP.gov
Rundini, Nellie Environmental Specialist 850-595-0617 Nellie.Rundini@FloridaDEP.gov
Thomas, Roger Environmental Specialist 850-595-0660 Roger.N.Thomas@FloridaDEP.gov
Tomás, Morgan Environmental Specialist 850-595-0623 Morgan.Tomas@FloridaDEP.gov
Weaver, Nicole Environmental Specialist 850-595-0596 Nicole.Weaver@FloridaDEP.gov
Whibbs, Joey (Earl) Environmental Consultant / OER 850-595-0636 Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Williams, Jeanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0600 Jeanne.Williams@FloridaDEP.gov
Permitting Program Title Phone Email
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Scott, Brandy Program Planner 850-595-0674 Brandy.Scott@FloridaDEP.gov
Ard, Howard Engineering Specialist 850-595-0622 Howard.Ard@FloridaDEP.gov
Bertelli, Maria Engineering Specialist 850-595-0561 Maria.Bertelli@FloridaDEP.gov
Bretana, Whitney Environmental Specialist 850-595-0658 Whitney.Bretana@FloridaDEP.gov
Burke, Samantha Environmental Specialist 850-595-0609 Samantha.A.Burke@FloridaDEP.gov
Celis, Mandy Environmental Specialist 850-595-0628 Mandy.Celis@FloridaDEP.gov
Chapman, Blake Environmental Manager 850-595-0611 Blake.A.Chapman@FloridaDEP.gov
Cowen, Savannah Engineering Specialist 850-595-0640 Savannah.Cowen@FloridaDEP.gov
Earle, Richard Environmental Specialist 850-595-0638 Richard.Earle@FloridaDEP.gov
Eqab, Reema Environmental Specialist 850-595-0670 Reema.Eqab@FloridaDEP.gov
Evans, P.E., Bill Professional Engineer Supervisor 850-595-0584 Bill.Evans@FloridaDEP.gov
Eyres, Timothy Environmental Specialist 850-595-0594 Timothy.Eyres@FloridaDEP.gov
Feldpausch, Kodi Environmental Specialist 850-595-0603 Kodi.Feldpausch@FloridaDEP.gov
Garcia, David Environmental Specialist 850-595-0587 David.A.Garcia@FloridaDEP.gov
Garrett, Michael (Dylan) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0648 Michael.D.Garrett@FloridaDEP.gov
Giddings, Mae Environmental Specialist 850-595-0574 Mae.Giddings@FloridaDEP.gov
Hardin, Monica Environmental Manager 850-595-0620 Monica.Hardin@FloridaDEP.gov
Harding, Dominique Environmental Specialist 850-595-0588 Dominique.Harding@FloridaDEP.gov
Harp, Kolby Environmental Specialist 850-595-0634 Kolby.Harp@FloridaDEP.gov
Harrell, Charles (Chuck) Professional Engineer 850-595-0581 Charles.Harrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Hicks, Jonice Engineering Specialist 850-595-0554 Jonice.E.Hicks@FloridaDEP.gov
Holler, Kevin Environmental Consultant 850-595-0701 Kevin.Holler@FloridaDEP.gov
Hotinger, Emily Environmental Specialist 850-595-0651 Emily.Hotinger@FloridaDEP.gov
Hunt, Sara Environmental Specialist 850-595-0565 Sara.J.Hunt@FloridaDEP.gov
Johnson, Una Environmental Specialist 850-595-0585 Martha.U.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
Joslyn, Tyler Environmental Specialist 850-595-0621 Tyler.Joslyn@FloridaDEP.gov
Kramer, Grayson Environmental Specialist 850-595-0604 Grayson.Kramer@FloridaDEP.gov
Leenig, Gregory Environmental Specialist 850-595-0564 Gregory.Leenig@FloridaDEP.gov
Lyons, Alexis Environmental Specialist 850-595-0597 Alexis.Lyons@FloridaDEP.gov
Phillips, Jenna Environmental Manager 850-595-0673 Jenna.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov
Salvucci, Peter Environmental Specialist 850-595-0563 Peter.Salvucci@FloridaDEP.gov
Sullivan, Russell Environmental Manager 850-595-0575 Russell.Sullivan@FloridaDEP.gov 
Templin, P.E., Dawn Professional Engineer 850-595-0644 Dawn.Templin@FloridaDEP.gov
Tessier, Alyssa Engineering Specialist 850-595-0685 Alyssa.Tessier@FloridaDEP.gov
Tisdale, Tameasha Engineering Specialist 850-595-0583 Tameasha.Tisdale@FloridaDEP.gov
Vickery, Leah Environmental Specialist 850-595-0559 Leah.Vickery@FloridaDEP.gov
Webster, P.G., Alex Professional Geologist 850-595-0664 Alex.Webster@FloridaDEP.gov
Panama City Branch Office Title Phone Email
Sumner, Mark Environmental Administrator 850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
Hamilton, Linda Administrative Assistant 850-767-0051 Linda.S.Hamilton@FloridaDEP.gov
Heller, Kate Environmental Specialist 850-767-0053 Kate.Heller@FloridaDEP.gov
Howard, Jake Environmental Specialist 850-767-0054 Jake.Howard@FloridaDEP.gov
Jordan, Loran Environmental Specialist / OER  850-767-0044 Loran.Jordan@FloridaDEP.gov
Kindos, Stephanie Environmental Specialist 850-767-0052 Stephanie.Kindos@FloridaDEP.gov
Newsom, Morgan Environmental Specialist 850-767-0043 Morgan.Newsom@FloridaDEP.gov
Perry, Anna Administrative Assistant 850-767-0069 Anna.Perry@FloridaDEP.gov
Wakeland, Cameron Environmental Specialist 850-767-0049 Cameron.Wakeland@FloridaDEP.gov
White, Tracy Environmental Specialist 850-245-7628 Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov


Tallahassee Branch Office Title Phone Email
Sumner, Mark Environmental Administrator 850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
Hetrick, Ryan Environmental Manager 850-245-7626 Ryan.Hetrick@FloridaDEP.gov
Cox, Camille Environmental Specialist 850-245-7629 Camille.Y.Cox@FloridaDEP.gov
McGann, Tim Environmental Specialist 850-245-7627 Tim.McGann@FloridaDEP.gov
Russell, Ivory Environmental Specialist 850-245-7631 Ivory.Russell@FloridaDEP.gov
Tuttle, Mason Environmental Specialist 850-245-7625 Mason.Tuttle@FloridaDEP.gov
White, Tracy Environmental Specialist 850-245-7628 Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov


Office of Business Planning Program

Title

Phone Email
Smith, Brandy Program Administrator 850-595-0695 Brandy.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Clary, Tisha Administrative Assistant 850-595-0594 Tisha.Clary@FloridaDEP.gov
Goldsmith, Michelle Administrative Assistant 850-595-0613 Michelle.Goldsmith@FloridaDEP.gov
Grubbs, Scott District Analyst/IT 850-595-0555 Scott.Grubbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Hamilton, Linda Administrative Assistant - Panama City Branch Office 850-767-0051 Linda.S.Hamilton@FloridaDEP.gov
Harles, Christina Administrative Assistant/Welcome Desk 850-595-0610 Christina.Harles@FloridaDEP.gov
Harris, Rachel Administrative Assistant/Welcome Desk 850-595-0579 Rachel.E.Harris@FloridaDEP.gov
Perry, Anna Administrative Assistant - Panama City Branch Office 850-767-0069 Anna.Perry@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Jessica Program Planner/Human Resources 850-595-0619 Jessica.L.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Southern, Stephanie Travel/Safety Coordinator 850-595-0606 Stephanie.Southern@FloridaDEP.gov
Welch, Pamela Administrative Assistant 850-595-0578 Pamela.Welch@FloridaDEP.gov

Last Modified:
June 7, 2024 - 9:48am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: