Page Banner

Northwest District Contacts

Office of the Director

Title Phone Email
Hamilton, Emile (Shawn) Director 850-595-0700 Shawn.Hamilton@FloridaDEP.gov
Orr, Elizabeth Assistant Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@FloridaDEP.gov
Livingston, Ashley Planner/Assistant to the Director 850-595-0675 Ashley.Livingston@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Taylor, Rebecca Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Taylor@FloridaDEP.gov
Fuller, Michael Branch Office Administrator 850-767-0040 Michael.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Brandy External Affairs Manager 850-595-0695 Brandy.M.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Compliance Program Title Phone Email
Orr, Elizabeth Assistant Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@FloridaDEP.gov
Wilson, Rebecca Program Planner 850-595-0668 Rebecca.A.Wilson@FloridaDEP.gov
Abad, Rick Environmental Specialist 850-595-0552 Rick.Abad@FloridaDEP.gov
Bristol, Sue Environmental Specialist 850-595-0570 Susan.Bristol@FloridaDEP.gov
Childers, Adrienne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0560 Adrienne.Childers@FloridaDEP.gov
Cook, Justin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0648 Justin.L.Cook@FloridaDEP.gov
Dickey, Kenneth Environmental Manager 850-595-0580 Kenneth.Dickey@FloridaDEP.gov
Gillman, Mark Environmental Consultant 850-595-0086 Mark.Gillman@FloridaDEP.gov
Hargett, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0687

Kevin.Hargett@FloridaDEP.gov

Hetzel, Nicole Environmental Specialist 850-595-0660 Nicole.Hetzel@FloridaDEP.gov
Hines, David Environmental Specialist 850-595-0593

David.Hines@FloridaDEP.gov

Jehle, Mary Environmental Specialist 850-595-0676 Mary.Jehle@FloridaDEP.gov
Kimbrough, Jerry Environmental Specialist 850-595-0604 Jerry.Kimbrough@FloridaDEP.gov
McGraw, Krista Environmental Manager 850-595-0612 Krista.McGraw@FloridaDEP.gov
Melton, Carol Environmental Consultant 850-595-0616 Carol.Melton@FloridaDEP.gov
Merritt, Sara Environmental Specialist 850-595-0589 Sara.Merritt@FloridaDEP.gov
Mershon, Blaine Environmental Specialist 850-595-0634 Blaine.Mershon@FloridaDEP.gov
Miller, Deneale Environmental Specialist 850-595-0677 Deneale.M.Miller@FloridaDEP.gov
Nowling, Chad Environmental Specialist 850-595-0627 Chad.Nowling@FloridaDEP.gov
Plier, Paige Environmental Specialist 850-595-0621

Paige.Plier@FloridaDEP.gov

Pope, John Environmental Manager 850-595-0633

John.Pope@FloridaDEP.gov

Russell, Ben Environmental Specialist 850-595-0678

Ben.Russell@dep.state.fl.us

Schaffer, Emily Environmental Specialist 850-595-0602 Emily.Schaffer@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Paula L. Environmental Specialist 850-595-0632 Paula.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Stephen, Mike Environmental Consultant 850-595-0653 Mike.Stephens@FlordiaDEP.gov
Stone, Heather Environmental Specialist 850-595-0587 Heather.Stone@FloridaDEP.gov
Sullivan, Russell Environmental Manager 850-595-0575 Russell.Sullivan@FloridaDEP.gov
Vestal, Dana Environmental Consultant 850-595-0659 Dana.Vestal@FloridaDEP.gov
Whibbs, Joey (Earl) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0636 Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Willard, Liz Environmental Specialist 850-595-0667 Elizabeth.Willard@FloridaDEP.gov
Williams, Jeanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0600 Jeanne.Williams@FloridaDEP.gov
Woodson, Lexi (Alexandria) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0640 Alexandria.Woodson@FloridaDEP.gov
Permitting Program Title Phone Email
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
Scott, Brandy Program Planner 850-595-0674 Brandy.Scott@FloridaDEP.gov
Ard, Howard Engineering Specialist 850-595-0622 Howard.Ard@FloridaDEP.gov
Ates, Katie Environmental Manager 850-595-0656 Katie.L.Ates@FloridaDEP.gov
Athnos, Diana Environmental Consultant 850-595-0557 Diana.Athnos@FloridaDEP.gov
Benton, Lyndsey Environmental Specialist 850-595-0602

Lyndsey.Benton@FloridaDEP.gov

Bretana, Whitney Environmental Specialist 850-595-0642 Whitney.Bretana@FloridaDEP.gov
Butler, Angelia Environmental Specialist 850-595-0598 Angelia.Butler@FloridaDEP.gov
Chapman, Blake Engineering Specialist 850-595-0611 Blake.A.Chapman@FloridaDEP.gov
Cooey, P.G., Sally Environmental Consultant 850-595-0558 Sally.Cooey@FloridaDEP.gov
Dandridge, Wade Government Operations Consultant 850-595-0655 Wade.Dandridge@FloridaDEP.gov
Eaddy, Margo Engineering Specialist 850-595-0564 Margo.Eaddy@FloridaDEP.gov
Evans, P.E., Bill Professional Engineer 850-595-0584 Bill.Evans@FloridaDEP.gov
Godwin, Ryan Environmental Specialist 850-595-0559 Ryan.Godwin@FloridaDEP.gov
Hajcak, Catherine Environmental Specialist 850-595-0574 Catherine.Hajcak@FloridaDEP.gov
Harding, Dominique Environmental Specialist 850-595-0588 Dominique.Harding@FloridaDEP.gov
Harrell, Chuck (Charles) Professional Engineer 850-595-0581 Charles.Harrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Hartshorn, Bradley Environmental Administrator 850-595-0591 Brad.Hartshorn@FloridaDEP.gov
Holler, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0701 Kevin.Holler@FloridaDEP.gov
Hullett, Jacob Environmental Specialist 850-595-0638 Jacob.Hullett@FloridaDEP.gov
Johnson, Una Environmental Specialist 850-595-0585 Martha.U.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
Matthews, Traci Engineering Specialist 850-595-0609 Traci.L.Matthews@FloridaDEP.gov
McHale, Tanya Environmental Administrator 850-595-0614 Tanya.McHale@FloridaDEP.gov
Moore, Debbie Engineering Specialist 850-595-0624 Deborah.L.Moore@FloridaDEP.gov
Patrick, Suzanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0592 Suzanne.Patrick@FloridaDEP.gov
Rehrig, Ian Environmental Specialist 850-595-0645 Ian.Rehrig@FloridaDEP.gov
Reyes, Charlie Environmental Specialist 850-595-0637 Carlos.Reyes@FloridaDEP.gov
Safko, P.G, Paul Professional Geologist 850-595-0577 Paul.Safko@FloridaDEP.gov
Templin, P.E., Dawn Professional Engineer 850-595-0644 Dawn.Templin@FloridaDEP.gov
Waltrip, Jennifer Environmental Manager 850-595-0662 Jennifer.Waltrip@FloridaDEP.gov
Warnat, Doug Professional Engineer 850-595-0625 Douglas.Warnat@FloridaDEP.gov
Webster, P.G. Alex Professional Geologist 850-595-0664 Alex.Webster@FloridaDEP.gov
Zern, Andrea Environmental Specialist 850-595-0562 Andrea.L.Zern@FloridaDEP.gov
Branch Office Title Phone Email
Fuller, Michael Branch Administrator 850-767-0400 Michael.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov
Hagans, Pamela Program Planner 850-767-0050 Pamela.Hagans@FloridaDEP.gov
Hamilton, Linda Administrative Assistant 850-767-0051

Linda.S.Hamilton@FloridaDEP.gov

Bohn, Brad Environmental Specialist 850-767-0043 Brad.Bohn@FloridaDEP.gov
Borries, Marina Environmental Specialist 850-767-0042

Marina.Borries@FloridaDEP.gov

Clanton, Corinna Environmental Specialist 850-767-0052 Corinna.Clanton@FloridaDEP.gov
Couch, Larry Environmental Specialist 850-767-0047 Larry.Couch@FloridaDEP.gov
Grace, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-245-7629 Kevin.T.Grace@FloridaDEP.gov
Penton, Josie Environmental Consultant 850-767-0045 Josie.Penton@FloridaDEP.gov
Perkins, Heather Environmental Specialist 850-245-7626 Heather.A.Perkins@FloridaDEP.gov
Seidl, Kim Environmental Specialist 850-245-7627 Kim.Seidl@FloridaDEP.gov
Sumner, Mark Environmental Specialist 850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
White, Tracy Environmental Specialist 850-245-7628 Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov
Business Planning Program

Title

Phone Email
Taylor, Rebecca Office of Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Taylor@FloridaDEP.gov
Smith, Jessica Program Planner/Human Resources 850-595-0619 Jessica.L.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Curle, Mary Beth Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0578 Mary.Beth.Curle@FloridaDEP.gov
Glass, Arielle Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0690 Arielle.Glass@FloridaDEP.gov
Goldsmith, Michelle Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0613 Michelle.Goldsmith@FloridaDEP.gov
Grubbs, Scott District Analyst/ IT 850-595-0555 Scott.Grubbs@FloridaDEP.gov
Harris, Rachel E. Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0566 Rachel.E.Harris@FloridaDEP.gov
Ragghianti, Barbara Budget Coordinator 850-595-0556 Barbara.Ragghianti@FloridaDEP.gov
Southern, Stephanie Travel/Safety Coordinator 850-595-0606 Stephanie.Southern@FloridaDEP.gov
Welt, Linda Welcome Desk 850-595-0690 Linda.Welt@FloridaDEP.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
November 22, 2019 - 12:31pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: