Page Banner

Response Staff

Emergency Response Staff
Tallahassee
3900 Commonwealth Blvd., MS 659, 32399 
850-245-2010 
John Johnson
Director
Nick Roff
Environmental Administrator
Alexa Escobar
Office Administrator (GOC III)
Melissa Woehle
Professional Responder
Jonathan Lara
Professional Responder
Brooke Kincaid
Planning Consultant
Shane Gibbs
Government Operations Consultant
Regulatory Emergency Response Staff
Jacksonville
8800 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100, 32256
904-256-1700
Gracie Kennedy
Professional Responder
Michael Holmes
Professional Responder
Kevin Carr
Professional Responder
Luke Lewis Luke.Lewis@dep.state.fl.us Response Assistant
Orlando
3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232, 32803
407-897-4100
Holly Fortune
Professional Responder
Daniel Hall
Response Assistant
Kaelyn Malone
Response Assistant
Sally Butterfield Sally.Butterfield@dep.state.fl.us Response Assistant
Helena Ochoa
Response Assistant
Tampa
13051 N. Telecom Parkway, Temple Terrace, FL 33637
813-470-5954
Jamie Arleo
Professional Responder
Domenic LetoBarone
Professional Responder
Peter Wenner
Professional Responder
Jeff Tobergte
Response Assistant
Lindsay Sartory Lindsay.Sartory@dep.state.fl.us Response Assistant
Fort Myers
2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364, 33901
239-344-5706
Lina Cerquera
Professional Responder
Julia McKeon Julia.McKeon@dep.state.fl.us Professional Responder
Heidi Hoffman
Response Assistant
Patricia Goense Patricia.Goense@dep.state.fl.us Response Assistant
Keys/Marathon
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 219, 33050
305-289-7071
Lisa Gordon
Professional Responder
Jason Golden
Response Assistant
Brian Cumbie Brian.Cumbie@dep.state.fl.us Response Assistant
West Palm Beach
400 N. Congress Ave., Third Floor, 33401
561-681-6767
Kenton Brown
Professional Responder
Jeremy Vincent
Professional Responder
Daryl Sibble
Response Assistant
Pensacola
160 Government Center, 32502
850-595-8300
Earl (Joey) Whibbs Earl.Whibbs@dep.state.fl.us Professional Responder 
Chad Nowling
Response Assistant
Panama City
470 Harrison Ave., 32401
850-767-0046
Mark Sumner
Professional Responder
 
 
Share:          
Last Modified:
June 12, 2018 - 8:29am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: