Page Banner

Resilient Florida Program - Staff

Staff Information 

Title  Contact

Program Management Director 

VACANT

Resilience@FloridaDEP.gov

Government Operations Consultant III 

Erin McDade

Erin.McDade@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8341

Planning and Policy   

Planning and Policy Administrator 

Eddy Bouza 

Eddy.Bouza@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-7562

Planning Consultant 

Krista Shipley 

Krista.Shipley@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8378

Planning Analyst 

Stephanie Link

Stephanie.Link@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-2096

Planner IV

Grace Altenburg 

Grace.Altenburg@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-2008

Planner IV

Marisa Gleason 

Marisa.Gleason@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-2009

Geographic Information Systems   

Geographic Information Systems Administrator 

Jeohusua Lugo

Jeohusua.Lugo@FloridaDEP.gov 

850-245-7587

Engineering Specialist III

Andy Woeber

Nathan.Woeber@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8310

Engineering Specialist III

Ashley Johnson

Ashley.V.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8307

Grant Management   

Grant Administrator 

Hanna Tillotson

Hanna.Tillotson@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-7540

Environmental Consultant 

Lisa Widener 

Lisa.Widener@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8323

Environmental Specialist III 

Deneka Smith

Deneka.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-2171

Environmental Specialist III

George Frisby

George.Frisby@FloridaDEP.gov 

850-245-8332

Environmental Specialist II

Jeremy Jimenez 

Jeremy.D.Jimenez@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8335

Budget Management   

Budget Administrator 

Ashley Larson 

Ashley.M.Larson@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8675

Government Operations Consultant III 

Nick Morgan

Nicolas.G.Morgan@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8351

Government Operations Consultant III

Chelsey Sliger 

Chelsey.Sliger@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8327

Technical Support   

Technical Support Administrator 

VACANT

TBD

Professional Engineer III

Richard Spaulding, P.E.

Richard.Spaulding@FloridaDEP.gov 

863-344-9099

Engineering Specialist III

William Lasley 

William.Lasley@FloridaDEP.gov

850-245-8347

Share:          
Last Modified:
July 27, 2022 - 3:59pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: