Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Southwest District)

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Angelillis Brian ISA Valley Crest Tree Care Services Sarasota 941-549-4708 bangelillis@valleycrest.com
Bates Chad ISA Environmental Services Unlimited, Inc Vero Beach 561-248-8661 Chad@esufl.com
Beatt Grant ISA Grants Gardens Sarasota 941-343-9396 info@grantsgardens.com
Bingle Ed ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brooker Joseph ISA

Flatwoods Consulting Group Inc.

Tampa 813-600-5747

jbrooker@flatwoodsconsulting.com

Brown Brandon ISA SavATree, LLC Tampa

(813) 352-9428

arborbug@gmail.com
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Busch Jeffrey ISA Bayhead Ecological Solutions Safety Harbor 727-482-2480

jbusch@bayheadecological.com

Campbell Robert ISA Arborx Tree Services Sarasota 941-926-1177 info@arborxtree.com   
Carter Roy ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 roy@oneilstreeservice.com
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Chinn Richard PWS Florida Mangrove Trimming, LLC Brandon 813-748-9512 info@floridamangrovetrimming.com
Clark Monty ISA True Tree Inc. Sarasota 941-552-9130 monty@truetreeinc.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Comer Christopher ISA Tree West Fort Myers 239-910-3256 info@treewestflorida.com 
Cox Darryl ISA Southern Environmental Group, LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 darryl@southern-enviro.com
Cox David ESA David Cox Consulting, LLC Vero Beach 772-766-2074 coxecology@gmail.com 
Crawley David ISA Landscape Architecture & Urban Design Group Tampa 813-636-2419 david.crawley@aecom.com
Delehanty Amber ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Driapsa David J. LA David J Driapsa, Landscape Architect Naples 239-591-2321 ddriapsa@naples.net
Ebling Marc ISA, DEP Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941-753-0203 marc@suncoasteg.com
Ferre Corine DEP, ISA Brightview Landscape Services, Inc.  Homestead 786-999-4483 corine.ferre@brightview.com
Fey Richard ISA Island Tree Service Sarasota 941-312-9449 islandtreeserv@aol.com
Frank Russ ISA Florida Bug Inspectors Temple Terrace 813-727-4758 mudeeh2o@aol.com
Gause Robert ISA Gause and Associates, Inc. Palmetto 941-981-3089 bob@gauseandassociates.com
Gilby Harry ISA Gilby Tree Preservation Bonita Springs 715-781-0571 arborealprimate@gmail.com 
Gill Frederick ISA Mr. Mangrove Arbor Services, LLC Naples 239-910-4722 Hortking1@gmail.com
Goldasich Jim PWS

J. J. Goldasich and Associates, Incorporated

Ft. Lauderdale 561-883-9555

jjg@jjgoldasich.com

Gonzalez Daniel ISA, DEP Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941 753-0203 dan@suncoasteg.com
Goodson Lisa ISA   Venice 864-561-3527 GoodsonFL@gmail.com
Green Ken ISA Green's Tree & Landscape, Inc. Bradenton 941-746-2670 treespec1@verizon.net
Harris Jesse ISA Earthbalance North Port 941-400-6931 jharris@earthbalance.com
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954- 987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Harrison Richard LA Hazeltine Nurseries, Inc. Venice, 941-716-7392 r.a.harrison.i.v@gmail.com
Hill Joshua D. ISA Joshua Tree Inc. Lee County 239-888-6817 joshua@myjoshuatree.com
Jarrett Ray ISA Ray Jarrett LLC New Smyrna Beach 386-295-0481 rayjarrett1@gmail.com 
Jones David ISA, LA Ecosystem Technologies, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-337-5310 djones@dmjafl.com
Kay Alyn D. ISA, LA Alyn D. Kay, Inc Cape Coral 954-410-2654 adki55@aol.com
Kocur Charles PWS EarthBalance North Port 941-426-7878 info@EarthBalance.com
Lamneck Ronald ISA Strickley Stump Removal, LLC Lake Worth 561-909-5812 strickleyr@yahoo.com
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Lepage John ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Lewis Parke DEP W. Dex Bender & Assoc. Ft. Myers 239-334-3680 plewis@dexbender.com
Mann Paul ISA Howes Vegetation Management Inc. North Port 941-320-5800 No email (website)
Mayers Tom DEP Mangrove Cultivation Longboat Key 941-383-6598 landsendmarina@mac.com; (website)
McLarney Raymond DEP McLarney, Inc. Bradenton 941-748-4401 taboma1@aol.com
Mosley Isaiah ISA AECOM Miami-Dade 305-514-2468 Isaiah.Mosley@AECOM.com
Nobs Erik ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 erik@oneilstreeservice.com
O'Neil Apollo ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 apollo@oneilstreeservice.com
Owens Robert ISA, PWS Bob Owens Tree Care Land O' Lakes 813-943-2514 owens_robert@hotmail.com
Owsiany Walter ISA Coastline Tree Service Fort Myers 239-895-3230 office@coastlinetree.com
Pallotti Dominic ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 dominictheexperttreeclimber@gmail.com
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 kenp@passarella.net
Pons Charles ISA Cardno Entrix Riverview 813-257-0005 charles.pons@cardno.com
Pope Brian ISA SCAPES Environmental Group, Inc. Tampa 813-884-7787 No Email
Royer Steve ISA Ameri-Pride Landscaping Company St. Petersburg 727-409-1356 No Email
Rubin Joseph ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 joseph@321safetyconsulting.com
Sallee Lisa ISA Affordable Lawn Care Services, Inc Sarasota 941-306-8608 psoltis8@aol.com
Seamon Robert ISA Pete and Ron's Tree Service, Inc. Tampa 941-951-2625 Bob@prtree.com
Schmittler Craig PWS Stantec Fort Myers 239-939-1020 Craig.Schmittler@stantec.com
Shulman Dan LA Tropical Landscape Solutions, Inc. Sarasota 941-915-2402 dan@tropicalls.com 
Simonelli Vincent  DEP Greencare Recycling Fort Myers 239-895-3143 greencarerecyclinginc@gmail.com     
Simpson Ronnie ISA Arborology, Inc. Cape Coral 239-571-5963 rsimpson@blackwolfconsultinggroup.com
Smith Carson ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 smitty505@hotmail.com
Smith Kenneth ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 treeguy3674@gmail.com
Snyder Adam ISA Southern Environmental Group LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 adam@southern-enviro.com
Souza Glenn E. ISA Grants Gardens Sarasota 941-343-9396 glenn.souza@verizon.net
Spivey Austin ISA Roots 1st Consulting Deland 407-256-5750 Austin@roots1st.com 
Stidham Austin ISA Roots To Shoots, LLC Sarasota 863-441-1556 Rootstoshoots18@gmail.com
Stinson Scott ISA Juniper Landscaping Bradenton 941-745-2101 Scott.Stinson@juniperlandscaping.com
Stultz Kristopher J. ISA Apogee Tree Consultants, LLC Nokomis 352-408-9048 kris.stultz@icloud.com
Summers Mark ISA Sanctuary, Custom Waterfront Views Bradenton 941-761-2799 sanctuaryviews@gmail.com
Tellier Andrew ISA Arbor Experts, Inc West Palm Beach 561-721-5762 arborexperts@outlook.com
Thomas Jeff DEP Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941 753-0203 jeff@suncoasteg.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Towerton Christopher ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 Info@321safetyconsulting.com
Vibonese Joseph ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Walters Bryan ISA Second to None Tree Care Orlando 561-573-2042 Bryan@stntrees.com
White Robert ESA Limnoterra, Inc. Lee County 2392337570 bob@limnoterra.com
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-1853 propertydoctors@att.net 
Zysk Jason ISA Greenworks, Inc.  Tampa 813-943-9843 jzysk@tampabay.rr.com

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the Southwest District office at 813-470-5700.

Share:          
Last Modified:
August 9, 2021 - 8:30am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: