Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Southeast)

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Allred John ISA Country Bill's Landscape and Lawn Maintenance, Inc. North Miami 305-785-0180 johnallred@aol.com
Baker Adam ISA Broward Landscape Coral Springs 954-752-7027 adam@browardlandscape.com
Baxter Kathleen DEP Coastal Planting Services Palm Beach Gardens 561-747-3436 ladymangrove@aol.com
Baxter David DEP Coastal Planting Services Palm Beach Gardens 561-747-3436 drbmangrove@aol.com
Bell John-Wiley ISA South Florida Tree Co. Hobe Sound 772-475-2784 soflotreeco@yahoo.com
Blackburn Stephen ISA Staying Green, Inc. Davie 954-369-8083 steve@stayinggreeninc.com
Blythe Wayne DEP Blythe Environmental Stuart 772-287-0549 BlytheEnviro@aol.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brennan Robert ISA Robert D. Brennan Consulting Inc. Coconut Grove 305-323-7342 treeguru@mac.com
Brigante Claude ISA Novo Arbor Delray Beach 561-330-9785 novoarbor@adelphia.net
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Butler Billy DEP Billy's Tree Service Palm City 772-287-8154 [No Email]
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Combs Brian ISA Combs Consulting Ft. Pierce 772-473-3973 bcombsinc@aol.com
Connor Chris ISA Coast to Coast Vero Beach 772-562-6249 coast_2coast@bellsouth.com
Cooper Ray ISA Distinctive Landscape Management Vero Beach 772-778-1300 dlm-2@att.net
Cunningham Dennis ISA Sunshine Land Design, Inc. Port Salerno 772-283-2648 dennis4834@me.com
Davis Teri DEP Only Trees, LLC Jupiter 561-747-8050 onlytrees@bellsouth.net
Dworniczak Michael ISA Zimmerman Tree Service Lake Worth 561-968-1045 mz@zimmermantreeservice.com
Ebling Marc ISA Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941-753-0203 marc@suncoasteg.com
Fasnacht Chris ISA Tri-Brothers Tree & Landscaping Port St. Lucie 772-465-9000 tribros@aol.com
Ferland Dustin ISA Myers Lawn Sales Palm Bay 321-837-3669 myerslawnssales@gmail.com
Ferre Corine DEP Valley Crest Landscaping, Inc.  Miami 786-999-4483 cferre@valleycrest.com
Forgione Dennis ISA Frames Tree Service Lake Worth 561-642-7253 FramesTree@aol.com
Frank Jonathan ISA The Brickman Group Ltd, LLC Ft. Lauderdale 954-309-6348 Jonathan.Frank@BrickmanGroup.com
Gatewood Andrew PWS Crossroads Environmental Consultants, Inc. Port St. Lucie 772-223-5200 Drew@crossroadsenvironmental.com
Gilio Joseph PWS Sunergy Power Systems, Inc. Palm City 772-631-1157 sunergy@icloud.com
Gonzalez Daniel ISA Suncoast Environmental Group, Inc. Bradenton 941-753-2030 dan@suncoasteg.com
Hall Sandra ISA Creative  Landscaping Vero Beach 772-778-4577 create2209@aol.com
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954- 987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Herber Scott ESA Intergrative Environmental Solutions Melbourne Beach 321-266-4771 scott_herber@yahoo.com
Hopper Brian ISA Zimmerman Tree Service Lake Worth 561-968-1045 mz@zimmermantreeservice.com
Johnson Charles ISA Picturesque Lawns and Landscaping, Inc. Melbourne 321-544-6922 cj@professionalmangrovetrimmer.com
Jones David ISA, LA Ecosystem Technologies, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-337-5310 djones@dmjafl.com
Kurlander Drake ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-842-3531 Drakekurlander@gmail.com 
Lamneck Roanld ISA Strickley Stump Removal, LLC Lake Worth 561-909-5812 strickleyr@yahoo.com
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Lepage John ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Liddell Jamey ISA Southern Branch, Inc. Fort Pierce 239-229-7657 jameyliddell@gmail.com
Lovett Brad ISA Aquatic Vegetation Control Pembroke Pines 386-795-2670 blovett@avcaquatic.com
Marotta Damon ISA Southern Arborist, Inc. Coconut Creek 954-752-6292 Dmarotta@bellsouth.net
Martinez Hernan ISA GCA Services Miami   hmartinez@gcaservices.com
McPherson Alan ISA All Florida Trees & Landscaping Coral Springs 954 752-6292 wolfsonma@bellsouth.net
Meador Paul ISA Tarzan Tree Care Inc. Summerland Key 305-304-9303 janesjunglework@gmail.com
Mueller Dottie ISA Jimmy's Tree Service Vero Beach 772-569-4436 dottiemueller@bellsouth.net
Mueller James ISA Jimmy's Tree Service Vero Beach 772-231-6591 jimmystreesvc@aol.com
Mursuli Soto Karyna ISA Frank-Kays Landscaping, Inc. Homestead 786-266-2133 frank_keys_landscaping@yahoo.com
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 ken@passarella.net
Rodriguez Joe R. ISA Arborcare, Inc. Hialeah 305-557-8595 arborcareinc@aol.com
Rose Kevin DEP Native Tree Service, Inc. Miami 305-238-1178 krose@nativetrees.com
Roslan Walt ISA Walt Roslyn Merritt Island 321-453-4436 waltroslan@yahoo.com
Roy Douglas ISA Douglas J. Roy Sebastian 772-646-0185 [No Email]
Sardina Nicholas ISA Sardina Mangroves and Trees Miami 305-951-4037 sardinamangrovesandtrees@gmail.com 
Saunders James ISA Mangrove Specialist Jupiter 561-386-2454 jasjr@aol.com
Shael Rainer DEP RS Environmental Consulting Miami 305-583-3404 rainer@rs-env.com
Shaw Daniel DEP Native Lands Management, Inc. Stuart 772-696-3491 native_lands18@ymail.com
Shaw Joseph DEP Native Lands Management, Inc. Stuart 772-559-6858 native_lands18@ymail.com
Smith Anthony ISA Overcast Solutions, Inc. Merritt Island 321-544-8388 smith@overcastsolutions.com
Stultz Kristopher ISA The Brickman Group Ltd, LLC Ft. Lauderdale 954-309-6371 Kris.Stultz@brickmangroup.com
Thomas Jeff DEP Suncoast Environmental Group, Inc. Bradenton 941-753-2030 jeff@suncoasteg.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Tomasetti Dayne ISA A Native Tree Service, Inc. Miami 305-596-5969 atomasetti@nativetree.com
Vaughn David DEP Lukes-Sawgrass Landscaping, Inc. Dania Beach 877-585-3766 dvaughn@lukes-sawgrass.biz
Schmittler Craig PWS Stantec Fort Myers 239-939-1020 Craig.Schmittler@stantec.com
Vecchio Shannon DEP Only Trees, LLC Jupiter 561-747-8050 onlytrees@bellsouth.net
Velasquez Selvin DEP Only Trees, LLC Jupiter 561-747-8050 onlytrees@bellsouth.net
Vickers Larry ISA Jimmy's Tree Service Vero Beach 772-569-4436 clbvickers@bellsouth.net
Weitzner Bruce ISA Zimmerman Tree Service Lake Worth 561-338-3533 mz@zimmermantreeservice.com
Wier James ISA Zimmerman Tree Service Lake Worth 561-968-1045 mz@zimmermantreeservice.com
Williams Mark ISA Miami Beach Environment and Sustainability Dept. Miami Beach 305-673-7722 MarkWilliams@miamibeachfl.gov
Wolfson Jonathan ISA Sherlock Tree Company Pompano Beach 954-491-7769 jonathan@sherlocktree.com
Wolfson Mary Anne ISA All Florida Trees & Landscaping Coral Springs 954 752-6292 wolfsonma@bellsouth.net
Wogan Ian ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-905-9244 ianwogan@gmail.com 
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-1853 propertydoctors@att.net 
Zimmerman Michael ISA Zimmerman Tree Service Lake Worth 561-968-1045 mz@zimmermantreeservice.com

For more information regarding please contact the Southest District office at 561-681-6600.

Share:          
Last Modified:
October 20, 2017 - 2:23pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: