Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Central District)

Professional Mangrove Trimmers

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Adams Tony ISA EDC, Inc. Port St. Lucie 771-223-5200 tonyadams@edc-inc.com 
Bates Chad ISA Environmental Services Unlimited, Inc Vero Beach 561-248-8661 Chad@esufl.com
Bingle Ed ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Blythe Wayne DEP Blythe Environmental Stuart 772-287-0549 BlytheEnviro@aol.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Busch Jeffrey ISA

Bayhead Ecological Solutions, LLC

Safety Harbor 727-482-2480 jbusch@bayheadecological.com
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Clark Monty ISA True Tree Inc. Sarasota 941-552-9130 monty@truetreeinc.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Combs Brian ISA Combs Consulting Ft. Pierce 772-473-3973 bcombsinc@aol.com
Cooper Ray ISA Distinctive Landscape Management Vero Beach 772-778-1300 dlm-2@att.net
Cox Darryl ISA Southern Environmental Group, LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 darryl@southern-enviro.com
Cox David ESA David Cox Consulting, LLC Vero Beach 772-766-2074 coxecology@gmail.com
Crawley David ISA Landscape Architecture & Urban Design Group Tampa 813-636-2419 david.crawley@aecom.com
Delehanty Amber ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Diemer Michael ISA ValleyCrest Tree Care Services Orlando 407-293-0146 No Email
Ferland Dustin ISA Myers Lawn Sales Palm Bay 321-837-3669 myerslawnssales@gmail.com
Fritchey Jr. Jim L. ISA Designscapes Longwood 407-280-8317 jfritchey@designscapesfl.com 
Fulks James ISA Arbor Partol Merritt Island 321-951-3443 arborpatrol@arborpatrol.com
Goldascih Jim PWS

J. J. Goldasich and Associates, Inc.

Ft. Lauderdale 561-883-9555

jjg@jjgoldasich.com

Hall Sandra ISA Creative  Landscaping Vero Beach 772-778-4577 create2209@aol.com

Hill

Joshua D. ISA Joshua Tree Inc. Lee County 239-888-6817 joshua@myjoshuatree.com
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Herber Scott ESA Intergrative Env. Solution Melbourne Beach 321-266-4771 scott_herber@yahoo.com
Jarrett Ray ISA Ray Jarrett LLC New Smyrna Beach 386-295-0481 rayjarrett1@gmail.com 
Johnson Charles ISA Picturesque Lawns and Landscaping, Inc. Melbourne 321-544-6922 cj@professionalmangrovetrimmer.com
Kay Ayln D. ISA, LA Alyn D. Kay, Inc Cape Coral 954-410-2654 adki55@aol.com
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Lippi Chuck ISA Advanced Tree Care, Inc. St. Augustine 904-794-4200 clippi@bellsouth.net
Mosley Isaiah ISA AECOM Miami-Dade 305-514-2468 Isaiah.Mosley@AECOM.com
Owsiany Walter ISA Coastline Tree Service Fort Myers 239-895-3230 office@coastlinetree.com
Parr Laurence LA LPLA, Inc.  Stuart 772-219-3811 lpla1@bellsouth.net 
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 kenp@passarella.net
Purkerson Dave PWS Atlantic Envir. Solutions, Inc. Melbourne Beach 321-676-1505 dpurk@cfl.rr.com
Roslan Walt ISA Walt Roslyn Merritt Island 321-453-4436 waltroslan@yahoo.com
Rubin Joseph ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 joseph@321safetyconsulting.com
Sardina Nicholas ISA Sardina Mangroves and Trees Miami 305-951-4037 sardinamangrovesandtrees@gmail.com 
Schmittler Craig PWS Stantec Fort Myers 239-939-1020 Craig.Schmittler@stantec.com
Shaw Daniel DEP Native Lands Management, Inc. Stuart 772-696-3491 native_lands18@ymail.com
Shaw Joseph DEP Native Lands Management, Inc. Stuart 772-559-6858 native_lands18@ymail.com
Silverberg DJ PWS Lotspeich & Associates, Inc. Orlando 407-740-8482 djsilverberg@lotspeichandassociates.com
Simpson Ronnie ISA Arborology, Inc. Cape Coral 239-571-5963 rsimpson@blackwolfconsultinggroup.com
Smith Anthony ISA Overcast Solutions, Inc. Merritt Island 321-544-8388 smith@overcastsolutions.com
Snyder Adam ISA Southern Environmental Group LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 adam@southern-enviro.com
Spence Don ISA Native Flora Landscapes, LLC Ormond Beach 386-235-0404 spence@spence.com
Spivey Austin ISA Roots 1st Consulting Deland 407-256-5750 Austin@roots1st.com 
Stinson Scott ISA Juniper Landscaping Bradenton 941-745-2101 Scott.Stinson@juniperlandscaping.com
Stultz Kris ISA Apogee Tree Consultants, LLC Nokomis 352-408-9048 ken.stultz@icloud.com
Tellier Andrew ISA Arbor Experts, Inc West Palm Beach 561-721-5762 arborexperts@outlook.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Towerton Christopher ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 Info@321safetyconsulting.com
Vibonese Joseph ISA Simply Trees Venice 941-479-2726 Team@simplytreesfl.com
Walters Bryan ISA Second to None Tree Care Orlando 561-573-2042 Bryan@stntrees.com
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-1853 propertydoctors@att.net 
Young III Joe DEP Biological Consulting Services, Inc. New Smyrna Beach 386-423-3402 biocon@bellsouth.net

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the Central District office at 407-897-4100.

Share:          
Last Modified:
September 21, 2021 - 11:10am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: