Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Monroe County)

Professional Mangrove Trimmers

Last Name

First Name

PMT Status

Company

Location

Bus. Phone

E-mail

Alzamora

Jason

ISA

General Tree & Landscaping Enterprises

Naples

239-455-6930

generaltreeandlandsapent@yahoo.com

Anderson Jason R. ISA Brightview Inc Monroe 786-572-8424 andersonga@live.com 

Baker

Adam

ISA

Broward Landscape

Coral Springs

954-752-7027

adam@browardlandscape.com

Bates Chad ISA Environmental Services Unlimited, Inc Vero Beach 561-248-8661 Chad@esufl.com

Braun

Greg

CEP

Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l

Jupiter

561-575-2028

dgregbraun@aol.com

Brown

Richard

DEP

Brown & Crebbin Design Studio, Inc.

Tavernier

305-852-7256

bcdsinc@me.com

Brumet

Mark

ISA

Earth Advisors, Inc.

Hollywood

954-987-1885

eai@earthadvisors.com

Busloff

Larrie

ISA

Leaping Lizard Tree Care

Key West

305-296-5331

larriebusloff@yahoo.com

Cervi

Richard

ISA

Cervi & Associates

St. Petersburg

727-417-5873

cerviarborist@yahoo.com

Clark Monty ISA True Tree Inc. Sarasota 941-552-9130 monty@truetreeinc.com

Colarusso

Christopher

DEP

Adventure Environmental, Inc.

Miami

305-254-8887

adventure@4aei.com

Cox Darryl ISA Southern Environmental Group, LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 darryl@southern-enviro.com
Cox David ESA David Cox Consulting, LLC Vero Beach 772-766-2074 coxecology@gmail.com 
Crowley Karyna ISA Frank-Keys Landscaping, Inc Homestead 786-266-2133 Frank_Keys_Landscaping@yahoo.com

Cunningham

Dennis

ISA

Sunshine Land Design, Inc.

Port Salerno

772- 283-2648

dennis4834@me.com

Davis

Glenn

ISA

Davis Landscaping & Maintenance

Homestead

305-247-9554

gdavislandscapes@comcast.net

Domenech-Coogle

Cynthia

ISA

Cynthia's Blue Palms, Inc.

Key West

305-747-2142

cynthiasbluepalms@gmail.com

Downs

Nicholas

ISA

A Caring Tree Company

Key West

305-432-1764

kwjungledr@gmail.com 

Ferre

Corine

DEP, ISA

Brightview Landscape Services, Inc. 

Homestead

786-999-4483

corine.ferre@brightview.com

Floyd

Richard

ISA

Richard Floyd

Key Largo

305-345-1908

mandrakecane@comcast.net

Gautier

Jeff

ISA

Plantation Tree & Landscape

Tavernier

305-852-3962

plantationtree@bellsouth.net 

Goldasich Jim PWS

J. J. Goldasich and Associates, Inc

Ft. Lauderdale 561-883-9555 jjg@jjgoldasich.com  

Gonzalez

Andrew

ISA

Aeon Arborist Consultants

Monroe

954-881-4101

aeonarborists@gmail.com

Harman Rick ISA, PWS, CEP WGI West Palm Beach 561-537-4539    rick.harman@wginc.com

Harris

John A.

ISA

Earth Advisors, Inc.

Hollywood

954- 987-1885

eai@earthadvisors.com

Havlicek

Radim

ISA

Havlicek Tree Service, Inc.

Summerland
Key

305-395-0874

info@radimhavlicektreeservice.com

Jarrett Ray ISA Ray Jarrett LLC New Smyrna Beach 386-295-0481 rayjarrett1@gmail.com 
Kay  Alyn D. ISA, LA Alyn D. Kay, Inc Cape Coral 954-410-2654 adki55@aol.com

Kurlander

Drake

ISA

True Tree Service

Miami

305-842-3531

Drakekurlander@gmail.com 

Lange

Mark

ISA

Green Spaces Consulting

West Palm Beach

561-723-4826

mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com

Lepage

John

ISA

Earth Advisors, Inc.

Hollywood

954-987-1885

eai@earthadvisors.com

Lewis

Parke

DEP

W. Dex Bender & Assoc.

Ft. Myers

239-334-3680

plewis@dexbender.com

Lindsay

Victor

ISA

Victor Lindsay

Key Largo

305-451-5041

vic4@bellsouth.net

Matthews

Tim

ISA

Tim Matthews Tree & Landscape, Inc.

Tavernier

305-853-7044

timmatthewstree@bellsouth.net

Meador

Paul

ISA

Tarzan Tree Care Inc.

Summerland
Key

305-304-9303

janesjunglework@gmail.com

Mosley Isaiah ISA AECOM Miami-Dade 305-514-2468 Isaiah.Mosley@AECOM.com

Passarella

Kenneth

CEP, PWS

Passarella & Associates, Inc.

Fort Myers

239-274-0069

kenp@passarella.net

Perkins Sr. Frank M. ISA Arbor Services Unlimited Coral Springs 754-242-3049 & 770-369-3909 arborservicesunlimited@gmail.com 
Rubin Joseph ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 joseph@321safetyconsulting.com

Sardina

Nicholas

ISA

Sardina Mangroves and Trees

Miami

305-951-4037

sardinamangrovesandtrees@gmail.com 

Scott

Greg

ISA

DOT Palm, Inc.

Marathon

305-743-3090

dotpalm@comcast.net

Simpson Ronnie ISA Arborology, Inc. Cape Coral 239-571-5963 rsimpson@blackwolfconsultinggroup.com
Snyder Adam ISA Southern Environmental Group LLC Plant City 813-777-5813 adam@southern-enviro.com

Stephens

Chris

PWS

Natives of Corkscrew

Estero

239-849-9230

Chris@corkscrewnatives.com

Tolpin

Gregory

DEP

Adventure Environmental, Inc.

Miami

305-254-8887

adventure@4aei.com

Tomasetti

Dayne

ISA

A Native Tree Service, Inc. 

Miami

305-238-1178

atomasetti@nativetree.com

Towerton Christopher ISA 321 Safety and Training and Consulting LLC Mims 321-302-9160 Info@321safetyconsulting.com
Walters Bryan ISA Second to None Tree Care Orlando 561-573-2042 Bryan@stntrees.com
White James ISA Clear Cut Trees Plus Islamorada

786-490-3073

replacm@gmail.com  

Wogan

Ian

ISA

True Tree Service

Miami

305-905-9244

ianwogan@gmail.com  

Woodland

Robin

DEP

Property Doctors

Marathon

305-743-6374

propertydoctors@att.net 

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the South District, Marathon Office, at 305-289-7070

Share:          
Last Modified:
April 21, 2021 - 10:50am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: