Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Monroe County)

Professional Mangrove Trimmers

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Alzamora Jason ISA General Tree & Landscaping Enterprises Naples 239-455-6930 generaltreeandlandsapent@yahoo.com
Baker Adam ISA Broward Landscape Coral Springs 954-752-7027 adam@browardlandscape.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brown Rich DEP Brown & Crebbin Design Studio, Inc. Tavernier 305-852-5502 bcdsinc@bellsouth.net
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Busloff Larrie ISA Leaping Lizard Tree Care Key West 305-296-5331 larriebusloff@yahoo.com
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Cunningham Dennis ISA Sunshine Land Design, Inc. Port Salerno 772- 283-2648 dennis4834@me.com
Davis Glenn ISA Davis Landscaping & Maintenance Homestead 305-247-9554 gdavislandscapes@comcast.net
Domenech-Coogle Cynthia ISA Cynthia's Blue Palms, Inc. Key West 305-747-2142 cynthiasbluepalms@gmail.com
Downs Nicholas ISA A Caring Tree Company Key West 305-432-1764 kwjungledr@gmail.com 
Ferre Corine DEP Valley Crest Landscaping, Inc.  Miami 786-999-4483 cferre@valleycrest.com
Finn Matt PWS Huckleberry Environmental Services Big Pine Key 239-450-2806 H-E-S-@earthlink.net
Floyd Richard ISA Richard Floyd Key Largo 305-345-1908 mandrakecane@comcast.net
Gautier Jeff ISA Plantation Tree & Landscape Tavernier 305-852-3962 plantationtree@bellsouth.net 
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954- 987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Havlicek Radim ISA Havlicek Tree Service, Inc. Summerland
Key
305-395-0874 info@radimhavlicektreeservice.com
Kurlander Drake ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-842-3531 Drakekurlander@gmail.com 
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Lepage John ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Lewis Parke DEP W. Dex Bender & Assoc. Ft. Myers 239-334-3680 plewis@dexbender.com
Lindsay Victor ISA Victor Lindsay Key Largo 305-451-5041 vic4@bellsouth.net
Matthews Tim ISA Tim Matthews Tree & Landscape, Inc. Tavernier 305-853-7044 timmatthewstree@bellsouth.net
Meador Paul ISA Tarzan Tree Care Inc. Summerland
Key
305-304-9303 janesjunglework@gmail.com
Mursuli-Soto Karyna ISA Frank-Keys Landscaping, Inc. Homestead 786-266-2133 frank_keys_landscaping@yahoo.com
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 ken@passarella.net
Reich Danny ISA Danny's Tree Service Tavernier 305-522-0900 dannystreeserv@bellsouth.net
Sardina Nicholas ISA Sardina Mangroves and Trees Miami 305-951-4037 sardinamangrovesandtrees@gmail.com 
Scott Greg ISA DOT Palm, Inc. Marathon 305-743-3090 dotpalm@comcast.net
Stephens Chris PWS Natives of Corkscrew Estero 239-849-9230 Chris@corkscrewnatives.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Tomasetti Dayne ISA A Native Tree Service, Inc.  Miami 305-238-1178 atomasetti@nativetree.com
Wogan Ian ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-905-9244 ianwogan@gmail.com  
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-6374 propertydoctors@att.net 

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the South District, Marathon Office, at 305-289-7070

Share:          
Last Modified:
January 3, 2018 - 1:49pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: