Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (South District)

Professional Mangrove Trimmers

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Angelillis Brian ISA ValleyCrest Tree Care Services Sarasota 941-549-4708 bangelillis@valleycrest.com
Alzamora Jason ISA General Tree & Landscaping Enterprises Naples 239-455-6930 generaltreeandlandsapent@yahoo.com
Baker Adam ISA Broward Landscape Coral Springs 954-752-7027 adam@browardlandscape.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Busch Jeffrey ISA Flatwoods Tampa 813-600-5747 jbusch@flatwoodsconsulting.com
Carter Roy ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 roy@oneilstreeservice.com
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Chinn Richard PWS Florida Mangrove Trimming, LLC Brandon 813-748-9512 info@floridamangrovetrimming.com
Cicoria Gerard  ISA Gerards Tree Service St. James City 239-633-3976 gerardstree@gmail.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Ebling Marc ISA Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941-753-0203 marc@suncoasteg.com
Erickson Chris ISA Horizon's Tree Service, Inc. Fort Myers 239-561-6546 horizonstree@aol.com
Ferre Corine DEP Valley Crest Landscaping Inc.  Miami 786-999-4483 cferre@valleycrest.com
Finn Matt PWS Huckleberry Environmental Services Goodland 239-450-2806 H-E-S-@earthlink.net
Frank Jonathan ISA The Brickman Group Ltd, LLC Ft. Lauderdale 954-309-6348 Jonathan.Frank@BrickmanGroup.com
Gatewood Andrew PWS Crossroads Environmental Consultants, Inc. Port St. Lucie 772-223-5200 Drew@crossroadsenvironmental.com
Gonzalez Andrew ISA Aeon Arborist Consultants Monroe 954-881-4101 aeonarborists@gmail.com
Gonzalez Daniel ISA Suncoast Environmental Group, Inc. Bradenton 941-753-2030 dan@suncoasteg.com
Goodson Lisa ISA   Venice 864-561-3527 GoodsonFL@gmail.com
Green Ken ISA Green's Tree & Landscape, Inc. Bradenton 941-746-2670 treespec@msn.com
Harris Jesse ISA Earthbalance North Port 941-400-6931 jharris@earthbalance.com
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954- 987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Harrison Richard LA Hazeltine Nurseries, Inc. Venice 941-716-7392 r.a.harrison.i.v@gmail.com
Hoffner Alec ISA ECo Consultants, Inc. Palmetto 941-722-0901 ahoffner@ecoconsultants.net
Jenne Darren ISA Arbor-Tech Environmental Group, LLC Ft. Myers 239-989-3828 darrenjenne@gmail.com
Jones David ISA, LA Ecosystem Technologies, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-337-5310 djones@dmjafl.com
joyce Rick ISA Forestry Resources Ecological, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-334-2493 rjoyce@fri-eco.com
Kocur Charles PWS EarthBalance North Port 941-426-7878 info@EarthBalance.com
Kurlander Drake ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-842-3531 Drakekurlander@gmail.com  
Lamneck Ronald ISA Strickley Stump Removal, LLC Lake Worth 561-909-5812 strickleyr@yahoo.com
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Lepage John ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Lewis Parke DEP W. Dex Bender & Assoc. Ft. Myers 239-334-3680 plewis@dexbender.com
Mann Paul ISA Howes Vegetation Management, Inc. North Port 941-320-5800 No Email
Marotta Damon ISA Southern Arborist, Inc. Coconut Creek 954-752-6292 Dmarotta@bellsouth.net
Mayers Tom DEP Mangrove Cultivation Longboat Key 941-383-6598 landsendmarina@mac.com
McFarland Peter ISA Quality Tree Service Naples 239-643-0446 No Email
McPherson Alan ISA All Florida Trees & Landscaping Coral Springs 954 752-6292 wolfsonma@bellsouth.net
Meador Paul ISA Tarzan Tree Care Inc. Summerland Key 305-304-9303 janesjunglework@gmail.com
Mursuli Soto Karyna ISA Frank-Kays Landscaping, Inc. Homestead 786-266-2133 frank_keys_landscaping@yahoo.com
Nobs Erik ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 erik@oneilstreeservice.com
O'Neil Apollo ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 apollo@oneilstreeservice.com
Pallotti Dominic ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 dominictheexperttreeclimber@gmail.com
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 ken@passarella.net
Payne Tyson ISA Weidner Arbor Services Ft. Myers 239-297-7382 tpaynearbor@yahoo.com
Royer Steve ISA Ameri-Pride Landscaping Company St. Petersburg 727-409-1356 flgreenman@tampabay.rr.com
Sardina Nicholas ISA Sardina Mangroves and Trees Miami 305-951-4037 sardinamangrovesandtrees@gmail.com 
Schmittler Craig PWS Stantec Fort Myers 239-939-1020 Craig.Schmittler@stantec.com
Shael Rainer DEP RS Environmental Consulting Inc.  Miami 305-383-3404 rainer@rs-env.com
Sherman Derek DEP Florida Mangrove, LLC Bradenton 941-730-6817 shermanderekm@gmailc.om
Simeone Kristin ISA Coastline Tree Service, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-895-3230 coastlinetreeservice@gmail.com
Simonelli Vincent DEP Coastline Tree Service, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-895-3143 coastlinetreeservice@gmail.com
Smith Carson ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 smitty.505@hotmail.com
Smith Kenneth ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 treeguy3674@gmail.com
Sponseller Andrew ISA Gator Landscaping Naples 239-825-8969 gatorlandscaping@embarqmail.com
Stephens Chris PWS Natives of Corkscrew Estero 239-849-9230 Chris@corkscrewnatives.com
Sterk Jeremy CEP Earth Tech Environmental, LLC Bonita Springs 239-304-0030 Jeremys@eteflorida.com
Stultz Kristopher ISA The Brickman Group Ltd, LLC Ft. Lauderdale 954-309-6371 Kris.Stultz@brickmangroup.com
Thomas Jeff DEP Suncoast Environmental Group, Inc. Bradenton 941-753-2030 jeff@suncoasteg.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Tomasetti Dayne ISA A Native Tree Service, Inc. Miami 305-596-5969 atomasetti@nativetree.com
Torres Gerardo DEP Freddies Lawn Service Ft. Myers 239-267-6206 freddieslawnservice@yahoo.com 
Vanderhoef Chris ISA Gulf Coast Tree Experts Estero 239-498-0004 NYTREE@aol.com
Vogt Lori ISA Mighty Mangroves LLC Fort Myers 239-691-1072 sanibeltrees@aol.com
White Robert ESA Limnoterra, Inc. Lee County 2392337570 bob@limnoterra.com
Wolfson Mary Anne ISA All Florida Trees & Landscaping Coral Springs 954 752-6292 wolfsonma@bellsouth.net
Wogan Ian ISA True Tree Service Miami 305-905-9244 ianwogan@gmail.com 
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-1853 propertydoctors@att.net 
Zysk Jason ISA Greenworks, Inc.  Tampa, FL 813-943-9843 jzysk@tampabay.rr.com

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the South District office at 239-344-5600.

Share:          
Last Modified:
April 9, 2018 - 7:35am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: