Page Banner

Professional Mangrove Trimmers (Southwest District)

Last Name First Name PMT Status Company Location Bus. Phone E-mail
Angelillis Brian ISA Valley Crest Tree Care Services Sarasota 941-549-4708 bangelillis@valleycrest.com
Beatt Grant ISA Grants Gardens Sarasota 941-343-9396 info@grantsgardens.com
Braun Greg CEP Sustainable Ecosystems Int'l Jupiter 561-575-2028 dgregbraun@aol.com
Brumet Mark ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Busch Jeffrey ISA Flatwoods Tampa 813-600-5747 jbusch@flatwoodsconsulting.com
Carter Roy ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 roy@oneilstreeservice.com
Cervi Richard ISA Cervi & Associates St. Petersburg 727-417-5873 cerviarborist@yahoo.com
Chinn Richard PWS Florida Mangrove Trimming, LLC Brandon 813-748-9512 info@floridamangrovetrimming.com
Colarusso Christopher DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
Crawley David ISA, LA Landscape Architecture & Urban Design Group Tampa 813-636-2419 david.crawley@aecom.com
Ebling Marc ISA Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941-753-0203 marc@suncoasteg.com
Ferre Corine DEP Valley Crest Landscaping, Inc.  Miami 786-999-4483 cferre@valleycrest.com
Fey Richard ISA Island Tree Service Sarasota 941-312-9449 islandtreeserv@aol.com
Frank Russ ISA Florida Bug Inspectors Temple Terrace 813-727-4758 mudeeh2o@aol.com
Gause Robert ISA, LA Gause and Associcates, Inc. Palmetto 941-981-3089 bob@gauseandassociates.com
Gonzalez Daniel ISA Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941 753-0203 dan@suncoasteg.com
Goodson Lisa ISA   Venice 864-561-3527 GoodsonFL@gmail.com
Green Ken ISA Green's Tree & Landscape, Inc. Bradenton 941-746-2670 treespec1@verizon.net
Harris Jesse ISA Earthbalance North Port 941-400-6931 jharris@earthbalance.com
Harris John A. ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954- 987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Harrison Richard LA Hazeltine Nurseries, Inc. Venice, 941-716-7392 r.a.harrison.i.v@gmail.com
Jenne Darren ISA Arbor-Tech Environmental Group, LLC Ft. Myers 239-989-3828

darrenjenne@gmail.com

Jones David ISA, LA Ecosystem Technologies, Inc. Ft. Myers 239-337-5310 djones@dmjafl.com
Kay Alyn D. ISA, LA Alyn D. Kay, Inc Cape Coral 954-410-2654 adki55@aol.com
Kocur Charles PWS EarthBalance North Port 941-426-7878 info@EarthBalance.com
Lamneck Ronald ISA Strickley Stump Removal, LLC Lake Worth 561-909-5812 strickleyr@yahoo.com
Lange Mark ISA Green Spaces Consulting West Palm Beach 561-723-4826 mlange@greenspacesconsulting.com
Latimer Lawrence ISA Valley Crest Tree Care Services Tampa 813.621-6619 LLatimer@valleycrest.com
Lepage John ISA Earth Advisors, Inc. Hollywood 954-987-1885 eai@earthadvisors.com
Lewis Parke DEP W. Dex Bender & Assoc. Ft. Myers 239-334-3680 plewis@dexbender.com
Mann Paul ISA Howes Vegetation Management Inc. North Port 941-320-5800 No email
Mayers Tom DEP Mangrove Cultivation Longboat Key 941-383-6598 landsendmarina@mac.com
McLarney Raymond DEP McLarney, Inc. Bradenton 941-748-4401 taboma1@aol.com
Nobs Erik ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 erik@oneilstreeservice.com
O'Neil Apollo ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 apollo@oneilstreeservice.com
O’Neill Tom ISA City of Port Richey Port Richey 727-816-1900 t.oneill@cityofportrichey.com
Owens Robert ISA, PWS Bob Owens Tree Care Land O' Lakes 813-943-2514 owens_robert@hotmail.com
Pallotti Dominic ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 dominictheexperttreeclimber@gmail.com
Passarella Kenneth CEP, PWS Passarella & Associates, Inc. Fort Myers 239-274-0069 ken@passarella.net
Pons Charles ISA Cardno Entrix Riverview 813-257-0005 charles.pons@cardno.com
Pope Brian ISA SCAPES Environmental Group, Inc. Tampa 813-884-7787 bpope@scapesgrp.com
Royer Steve ISA Ameri-Pride Landscaping Company St. Petersburg 727-409-1356 flgreenman@tampabay.rr.com
Seamon Robert ISA Pete and Ron's Tree Service, Inc. Tampa 941-951-2625 Bob@prtree.com
Schmittler Craig PWS Stantec Fort Myers 239-939-1020 Craig.Schmittler@stantec.com
Simonelli Vincent  DEP Coastline Tree Service Fort Myers 239-895-3143 coastlinetreeservice@gmail.com
Smith Carson ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 smitty.505@hotmail.com
Smith Kenneth ISA O'neil's Tree Service Palm Harbor 727-599-7548 treeguy3674@gmail.com
Souza Glenn E. ISA Grants Gardens Sarasota 941-343-9396 glenn.souza@verizon.net
Summers Mark ISA Coastal Arboriculture Bradenton 941-761-2799 mark@coastalarbor.com
Thomas Jeff DEP Suncoast Environmental Group Bradenton 941 753-0203 jeff@suncoasteg.com
Tolpin Gregory DEP Adventure Environmental, Inc. Miami 305-254-8887 adventure@4aei.com
White Robert ESA Limnoterra, Inc. Lee County 2392337570 bob@limnoterra.com
Woodland Robin DEP Property Doctors Marathon 305-743-1853 propertydoctors@att.net 
Zysk Jason ISA Greenworks, Inc.  Tampa 813-943-9843 jzysk@tampabay.rr.com

For more information regarding mangrove trimming please contact the Southwest District office at 813-470-5700.

Share:          
Last Modified:
December 10, 2018 - 11:06am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: