Page Banner

Response Staff

 

Emergency Response Staff

Tallahassee 3900 Commonwealth Blvd., MS 659, 32399 850-245-2010
Vacant   Director
Samuel Graves Samuel.A.Graves@FloridaDEP.gov Environmental Administrator
Melissa Woehle Melissa.Woehle@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Heather Perkins Heather.A.Perkins@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Amanda Lanphere Amanda.Lanphere@FloridaDEP.gov Planning Consultant
Shane Gibbs Shane.Gibbs@FloridaDEP.gov Government Operations Consultant

Regulatory Emergency Response Staff

Jacksonville 8800 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100, 32256 904-256-1700
Gracie Kennedy Gracie.Kennedy@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Nathaniel Harvey Nathaniel.Harvey@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Brierra Mack Brierra.Mack@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Luke Lewis Luke.S.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Orlando 3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232, 32803 407-897-4100
Allison Chancy Allison.Chancy@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Abbie Khounevixay Abbie.Khounevixay@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Tampa 13051 N. Telecom Parkway, Temple Terrace, FL 33637 813-470-5954
Michelle Davidson Michelle.Davidson@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Jonathan Belcher Jonathan.Belcher@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Fort Myers 2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364, 33901 239-344-5706
John Yanc John.Yanc@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Vacant   Professional Responder
Heidi Hoffman Heidi.Hoffman@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Keys/Marathon
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 219, 33050
305-289-7071
Vincent Shanberg Vincent.Shanberg@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Jacob Wells Jacob.Wells@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Vacant   Response Assistant
West Palm Beach 400 N. Congress Ave., Third Floor, 33401 561-681-6767
Cameron Richter Cameron.Richter@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Mackay Eyster Mackay.Eyster@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Alexander Munoz Alexander.Munoz@FloridaDEP.gov  Professional Responder
Pensacola 160 Government Center, 32502 850-595-8300
Kevin Long Kevin.Long@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder 
Chad Nowling Chad.Nowling@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Panama City 470 Harrison Ave., 32401 850-767-0046
Mark Sumner Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Loran Jordan Loran.Jordan@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant

Share:          
Last Modified:
June 22, 2022 - 1:09pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: