Page Banner

Northeast District

Contact Northeast District

8800 Baymeadows Way West, Suite 100

Jacksonville, FL 32256


Scroll for More Quick Links

Florida map with Northeast District counties highlighted

District Director - Greg Strong

The Northeast District encompasses the largest land mass of any department regulatory district. The area includes portions of the Atlantic coastal plain and counties bordering the Gulf of Mexico as well as the state of Georgia. The natural and ecological value of the Northeast is reflected in its diversity. The district has more rivers than any other including the St. Johns, Nassau, Tolomato and historic Suwannee and Santa Fe rivers.

Jurisdiction: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor and Union counties.


Northeast District Programs

News & Press Releases

None available at this time.

Events & Public Notices

None available at this time.

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: