Page Banner

Office of Communications


The Department of Environmental Protection has six district offices, located regionally throughout the state. These district offices review permit applications, conduct inspections of permitted facilities, respond to reports of environmental damage and conduct compliance assistance and enforcement activities.

*On Jan. 1, 2013, district office boundaries changed. For the counties served by each district office, click on the map below. You may also view a map of the Water Management Districts.


DEP Calendars

DEP Calendars

Calendar Descriptions
Link to Calendar

Contact Us

Need help? Fill out our customer service survey to ask a question or leave a comment. The survey also provides the opportunity to rate our services or have someone contact you about your concerns or suggestions. 


Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: