Page Banner

Response Staff

 
Emergency Response Staff
Tallahassee 3900 Commonwealth Blvd., MS 659, 32399 850-245-2010
Mary Alice McElheney MaryAlice.McElheney@FloridaDEP.gov  Director
Nick Roff Nick.Roff@FloridaDEP.gov Environmental Administrator
Melissa Woehle Melissa.Woehle@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Jonathan Lara Jonathan.Lara@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Kristin Gousse Kristin.Gousse@FloridaDEP.gov Planning Consultant
Shane Gibbs Shane.Gibbs@FloridaDEP.gov Government Operations Consultant
Heater Perkins Heather.Perkins@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Regulatory Emergency Response Staff
Jacksonville 8800 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100, 32256 904-256-1700
Gracie Kennedy Gracie.Kennedy@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Michael Holmes Michael.P.Holmes@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Kajani Cole Kajani.Cole@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Luke Lewis Luke.S.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Orlando 3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232, 32803 407-897-4100
Holly Fortune Holly.Fortune@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Daniel Hall Daniel.K.Hall@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
James Mullin James.Mullin@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Allison Chancy Allison.Chancy@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Helena Decenay Helena.Decenay@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Tampa 13051 N. Telecom Parkway, Temple Terrace, FL 33637 813-470-5954
Jamie Arleo Jamie.Arleo@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Domenic LetoBarone Domenic.LetoBarone@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Jordan Luscier Jordan.Luscier@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Lindsay Brantley Lindsay.Brantley@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Fort Myers 2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364, 33901 239-344-5706
Lina Cerquera Lina.Cerquera@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Heidi Hoffman Heidi.Hoffman@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Patricia Goense Patricia.Goense@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Keys/Marathon
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 219, 33050
305-289-7071
Lisa Gordon Lisa.Gordon@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Jason Golden Jason.Golden@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Brian Cumbie Brian.Cumbie@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
West Palm Beach 400 N. Congress Ave., Third Floor, 33401 561-681-6767
Kenton Brown Kenton.L.Brown@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Victor Gresseau Victor.Gresseau@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Tex Sukhdeo Tex.Sukhdeo@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Zachary Shulman Zachary.Shulman@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Pensacola 160 Government Center, 32502 850-595-8300
Earl (Joey) Whibbs Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder 
Chad Nowling Chad.Nowling@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Panama City 470 Harrison Ave., 32401 850-767-0046
Mark Sumner Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder

Share:          
Last Modified:
September 14, 2020 - 9:44am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: