Page Banner

Response Staff

Emergency Response Staff
Tallahassee
3900 Commonwealth Blvd., MS 659, 32399 
850-245-2010 
Mary Alice McElheney MaryAlice.McElheney@FloridaDEP.gov  Director
Nick Roff
Environmental Administrator
Melissa Woehle
Professional Responder
Jonathan Lara
Professional Responder
Kristin Gousse
Kristin.Gousse@FloridaDEP.gov
Planning Consultant
Shane Gibbs
Government Operations Consultant 
Heater Perkins Heather.Perkins@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Regulatory Emergency Response Staff
Jacksonville
8800 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100, 32256
904-256-1700
Gracie Kennedy
Professional Responder
Michael Holmes
Professional Responder
Kajani Cole Kajani.Cole@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Luke Lewis Luke.S.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Orlando
3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232, 32803
407-897-4100
Holly Fortune
Professional Responder
Daniel Hall
Response Assistant
James Mullin
Professional Responder
Allison Chancy Allison.Chancy@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Helena Decenay
Response Assistant
Tampa
13051 N. Telecom Parkway, Temple Terrace, FL 33637
813-470-5954
Jamie Arleo
Professional Responder
Domenic LetoBarone
Professional Responder
Jordan Luscier
Professional Responder
Lindsay Brantley Lindsay.Brantley@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Fort Myers
2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364, 33901
239-344-5706
Lina Cerquera
Professional Responder
Heidi Hoffman
Response Assistant
Patricia Goense Patricia.Goense@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Keys/Marathon
2796 Overseas Highway, Suite 219, 33050
305-289-7071
Lisa Gordon
Professional Responder
Jason Golden
Response Assistant
Brian Cumbie Brian.Cumbie@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
West Palm Beach
400 N. Congress Ave., Third Floor, 33401
561-681-6767
Kenton Brown
Professional Responder
Victor Gresseau Victor.Gresseau@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder
Tex Sukhdeo Professional Responder
Zachary Shulman Zachary.Shulman@FloridaDEP.gov Response Assistant
Pensacola
160 Government Center, 32502
850-595-8300
Earl (Joey) Whibbs Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov Professional Responder 
Chad Nowling
Response Assistant
Panama City
470 Harrison Ave., 32401
850-767-0046
Mark Sumner
Professional Responder
Share:          
Last Modified:
November 13, 2019 - 10:00am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: