Page Banner

Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts

Scroll for More Quick Links


Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts
Phone: 850.595.8300;  Fax: 850.595.8392

Contact Subject Matter

Dana Vestal
850-595-0659
Dana.Vestal@FloridaDEP.gov

  • Environmental Manager
Angelia Butler
850-595-0598
Angelia.Butler@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Drinking water compliance and enforcement
  • Cross Connection Control
Steve Hafner
850-595-0689
Steve.Hafner@FloridaDEP.gov
 
  • Lead and Copper Tap Monitoring
  • Capacity Development (CD)
Mary Jehle
850-595-0676
Mary.Jehle@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Consumer Confidence Reports (CCRs)
Ben Russell
850-595-0678
Ben.Russell@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Bacteriological Compliance (Routine Bacteriological sampling, Well and Tank clearances, Revised Total Coliform & Ground Water Rules)
    Email bacteriological results to: NWDPWS@FloridaDEP.gov

Paula Smith
850-595-0632
Paula.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov

  • Chemical Compliance (Nitrates/Nitrites, Inorganic, Synthetic Organic Chemicals, Volatile Organic Compounds, Asbestos, Secondary Contaminants, Radionuclides) 
 
  • Stage 2 Disinfection Byproducts (DBP) Compliance
  • Disinfectant Residual Reports
    Email DBP reports to: NWDPWS@FloridaDEP.gov
Katie Ates
850-595-0656
Katie.L.Ates@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Permitting Environmental Manager
  • General Permits
  • Permit Clearances
Michael Fuller
850-767-0040
Michael.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Branch Administrator for Panama City and Tallahassee Offices
Larry Couch
850-767-0047
Larry.Couch@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Panama City Office Inspector

Loran Jordan
850-767-0044
Loran.Jordan@FloridaDEP.gov

  • Panama City Office Inspector
Tracy White
850-245-7628
Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Tallahassee Office Inspector

Share:          
Last Modified:
September 10, 2021 - 1:26pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: