Page Banner

Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts

Scroll for More Quick Links


Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts
Phone: 850-595-8300 - Fax: 850-595-8392

NWDPWS@FloridaDEP.gov

Compliance and Enforcement
Contact Subject Matter
Erin Rasnake
850-595-0688
Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Assistant District Director
  • Compliance Assurance Program Administrator
Earl "Joey" Whibbs
850-595-0636
Earl.Whibbs@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Compliance and Enforcement Environmental Manager
Mark Sumner
850-767-0040
 
  • Branch Environmental Administrator for Panama City and Tallahassee Offices
Angelia Butler
850-595-0598
Angelia.Butler@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Drinking Water Compliance and Enforcement
  • Cross Connection Control
Kelly Dunn
850-595-0562
Kelly.Dunn@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Potable Boil Water Notices (PBWN)
  • Monthly Operating Reports (MORs)
Mary Jehle
850-595-0676
Mary.Jehle@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Consumer Confidence Reports (CCRs)
  • Potable Boil Water Notices (PBWN)
Loran Jordan
850-767-0044
Loran.Jordan@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Panama City Office Inspector
Paula Smith
850-595-0632
Paula.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Chemical Compliance
Alyssa Tessier
850-595-0685
Alyssa.Tessier@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Disinfection Byproducts
  • Potable Boil Water Notices (PBWN)
Roger Thomas
850-595-0660
Roger.N.Thomas@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Lead and Copper
  • Potable Boil Water Notices (PBWN)
Tracy White
850-245-7628
Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Tallahassee Office Inspector (PWS and Air)
Permitting
Contact Subject Matter
Kim Allen
850-595-0553
Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Permitting Program Administrator
Katie Ates
850-595-0656
Katie.L.Ates@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Permitting Environmental Manager
  • General Permits
  • Permit Clearances
Sawyer Shotts
850-595-0670
Sawyer.Shotts@FloridaDEP.gov
  • General Permits
  • Permit Clearances
Alex Webster
850-595-0664
Alex.Webster@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Cleanup Section (Monitoring and Treatment Wells)
Share:          
Last Modified:
September 30, 2022 - 2:42pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: