Page Banner

Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts

Scroll for More Quick Links


Northwest District Drinking Water Program Contacts
Phone: 850-595-8300 - Fax: 850-595-8392

NWDPWS@FloridaDEP.gov

Compliance and Enforcement

Contact Subject Matter
Erin Rasnake
850-595-0688
Erin.Rasnake@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Assistant District Director
  • Compliance Assurance Program Administrator
Michael Mucci
850-595-0569
Michael.Mucci@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Compliance and Enforcement Environmental Manager
Mark Sumner
850-767-0046
Mark.C.Sumner@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Environmental Administrator for Panama City and Tallahassee Branch Offices
Angelia Butler
850-595-0598
Angelia.Butler@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Drinking Water Compliance and Enforcement
  • Chemical Reports

Jack Darby
850-595-0689
Jack.Darby@FloridaDEP.gov

  • Consumer Confidence Reports (CCRs)
  • Monthly Operating Reports (MORs)
Cody Goins
850-595-0686
Cody.Goins@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Potable Boil Water Notices (PBWN)
  • Cross Connection Control
Kate Heller
850-767-0053
Kate.Heller@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Panama City Branch Office Inspector
Mary Patterson (Jehle)
850-595-0676
Mary.Jehle@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Drinking Water Compliance and Enforcement
  • QA Audits
Elizabeth Spencer
850-595-0562
Elizabeth.Spencer@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Bacteriological Reports
  • Chemical Reports
Roger Thomas
850-595-0660
Roger.N.Thomas@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Lead and Copper
  • Bacteriological Reports
Tracy White
850-245-7628
Tracy.A.White@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Tallahassee Office Inspector (PWS and Air)

Permitting

Request a Pre-Application meeting with our Northwest District Staff. 
The purpose of a pre-application meeting is to minimize processing steps and potential time delays of your application for a specific project.

Contact Subject Matter
Kim Allen
850-595-0553
Kim.Allen@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Permitting Program Administrator
Bill Evans
850-595-0584
Bill.Evans@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Professional Engineer Supervisor

Reema Eqab
850-595-0670
Reema.Eqab@FloridaDEP.gov

  • General Permits
  • Permit Clearances
Jonice Hicks
850-595-0554
Jonice.E.Hicks@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Specific Permits
Alyssa Tessier
850-595-0685
Alyssa.Tessier@FloridaDEP.gov
  • General Permits
  • Permit Clearances
Alex Webster
850-595-0664
Alex.Webster@FloridaDEP.gov
  • Cleanup Section (Monitoring and Treatment Wells)
Last Modified:
November 15, 2023 - 6:18pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: