Page Banner

Staff Contact Information

Administration


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Aaron Watkins District Director 407-897-2963 Aaron.Watkins@FloridaDEP.gov
Kim Rush Assistant District Director 407-897-4314 Kim.Rush@FloridaDEP.gov
Nathan Hess Permitting Program Administrator 407-897-4140 Nathan.Hess@FloridaDEP.gov
Pamela Ammon Business Program Administrator 407-897-2956 Pamela.Ammon@FloridaDEP.gov
Ashley Gardner Ombudsman/Media & External Affairs 407-897-2914 Ashley.Gardner@FloridaDEP.gov
Cindy Stafford Planner II 407-897-4157 Cindy.Stafford@FloridaDEP.gov


Compliance Assurance Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Daniel Hall Environmental Manager 407-897-4167 Daniel.K.Hall@FloridaDEP.gov
John White Environmental Consultant 407-897-4305 John.White@FloridaDEP.gov
Michael Eckoff Environmental Consultant 407-897-4308 Michael.Eckoff@FloridaDEP.gov
Casey Brock Environmental Specialist 407-897-2924 Casey.T.Brock@FloridaDEP.gov
James Mullin Environmental Specialist 407-897-4171 James.Mullin@FloridaDEP.gov
Marcos Ruiz Environmental Specialist 407-897-2945 Marcos.Ruiz@FloridaDEP.gov
Katrina Kasemir Environmental Specialist 407-897-4119 Katrina.Kasemir@FloridaDEP.gov
Kristen Johannessen Environmental Specialist 407-897-4146 Kristen.Johannessen@FloridaDEP.gov
Miranda Rothenberger Environmental Specialist 407-897-4301 Miranda.Rothenberger@FloridaDEP.gov
Sean Boyles Environmental Specialist 407-897-4164 Sean.Boyles@FloridaDEP.gov
Tiffany Salinas Environmental Specialist 407-897-4341 Tiffany.Salinas@FloridaDEP.gov

 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
David Smicherko Environmental Manager 407-897-4169 David.Smicherko@FloridaDEP.gov
Jenny Farrell Environmental Consultant 407-897-4173 Jenny.E.Farrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Manny Cardona Environmental Consultant 407-897-4134 Manuel.Cardona@FloridaDEP.gov
Anthony LaFon Environmental Specialist 407-897-2923 Anthony.LaFon@FloridaDEP.gov
Carolyn Hall Environmental Specialist 407-897-4114 Carolyn.X.Hall@FloridaDEP.gov
Ellia Ruggiero Environmental Specialist 407-897-4168 Ellia.Ruggiero@FloridaDEP.gov
Helena Dacenay Environmental Specialist 407-897-4342 Helena.Dacenay@FloridaDEP.gov
Mary Powers Environmental Specialist 407-897-2921 Mary.Powers@FloridaDEP.gov
Phil Kane Environmental Specialist 407-897-4156 Phil.Kane@FloridaDEP.gov
Viviana Useche Environmental Specialist 407-897-2919 Viviana.Useche@FloridaDEP.gov
Aubrey Adams Environmental Specialist 407-897-2952 Aubrey.J.Adams@FloridaDEP.gov
Chris Lewis Environmental Specialist 407-897-4345 Christopher.J.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov
Tamika Duplantis Environmental Specialist 407-897-4170 Tamika.Duplantis@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Jason Seyfert Environmental Manager 407-897-4344 Jason.Seyfert@FloridaDEP.gov
Abbie Khounevixay Environmental Specialist 407-897-4172 Abbie.Khounevixay@FloridaDEP.gov
Brian Dailey Environmental Specialist 407-897-2917 Brian.Dailey@FloridaDEP.gov
Carter Cooke Environmental Specialist 407-897-2951 Carter.L.Cook@FloridaDEP.gov
Hailey Ambrose Environmental Specialist 407-897-4336 Hailey.Ambrose@FloridaDEP.gov
Kevin Scheiber Environmental Specialist 407-897-4315 Kevin.Scheiber@FloridaDEP.gov
Mackenzie Black Environmental Specialist 407-897-4184 Mackenzie.Black@FloridaDEP.gov
Rain Yates Environmental Specialist 407-897-4130 Rain.N.Yates@FloridaDEP.gov 
Rebecca Bowden Environmental Specialist 407-897-4121 Rebecca.Bowden@FloridaDEP.gov
Samantha Daniel Environmental Specialist 407-897-4141 Samantha.Daniel@FloridaDEP.gov
Komlan Konvi Environmental Specialist 407-897-4339 Komlan.Konvi@FloridaDEP.gov
Dianne Montes Environmental Specialist 407-897-404 Dianne.Montes@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Jill Farris Environmental Manager 407-897-4136 Jill.Farris@FloridaDEP.gov
Charles (CJ) Johnson Environmental Consultant 407-897-4329 Charles.D.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen Rainey Environmental Specialist 407-897-2929 Allen.Rainey@FloridaDEP.gov
Amada Fernandez Environmental Specialist 407-897-4159 Amada.M.Fernandez@FloridaDEP.gov
Rick Fritts Environmental Specialist 407-897-4328 Derrick.Fritts@FloridaDEP.gov
Sarah Fayed Environmental Specialist 407-897-4151 Sarah.Fayed@FloridaDEP.gov
Talia Ayala Environmental Specialist 407-897-4307 Talia.Ayala@FloridaDEP.gov
Holly Fortune Environmental Specialist 407-897-4340 Holly.Fortune@FloridaDEP.gov
Geraldine Charles Environmental Specialist 407-897-4346 Geraldine.Charles@FloridaDEP.gov
Chandler Hammond Environmental Specialist 407-897-4313 Chandler.Hammond@FloridaDEP.gov
Aruna Gosein Environmental Specialist 407-897-4343 Aruna.Gosein@FloridaDEP.gov
Nichole Shumard Environmental Specialist 407-897-2957 Nichole.Shumard@FloridaDEP.gov
Katrina Schultz Environmental Specialist 407-897-4126 Katrina.Schultz@FloridaDEP.gov
Julianna Belitz Environmental Specialist 407-897-4325 Julianna.Belitz@FloridaDEP.gov


Permitting Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Reggie Phillips Environmental Administrator 407-897-4132 Reggie.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov
Charles LeGros Environmental Consultant 407-897-4158 Charles.LeGros@FloridaDEP.gov
Dennise Judy Environmental Consultant 407-897-4154 Dennise.Judy@FloridaDEP.gov
Daissan Villareal Professional Engineer 407-897-4129 Daissan.A.Villareal@FloridaDEP.gov
Wilmott Brown Professional Engineer 407-897-4155 Wilmott.Brown@FloridaDEP.gov
Allison Chancy Engineering Specialist 407-897-2968 Allison.Chancy@FloridaDEP.gov
Stephen Amirault Engineering Specialist 407-897-2942 Stephen.Amirault@FloridaDEP.gov
Randall Cunningham Engineering Specialist 407-897-4152 Randall.Cunningham@FloridaDEP.gov
Osama Mahmoud Engineering Specialist 407-897-4125 Osama.Mahmoud@FloridaDEP.gov
Mohamed Abouelkheir Engineering Specialist 407-897-2966 Mohamed.Abouelkheir@FloridaDEP.gov
Javed Mayet Engineering Specialist 407-897-4128 Javed.Mayet@FloridaDEP.gov
Pamala Yates Computer Operator 407-897-2948 Pamala.Yates@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Christine Daniel Environmental Manager 407-897-2911 Christine.Daniel@FloridaDEP.gov
Megan Warr Environmental Consultant 407-897-2915 Megan.Warr@FloridaDEP.gov
Amanda Johannes Environmental Specialist 407-897-2944 Amanda.Johannes@FloridaDEP.gov
Dan Shideler Engineering Specialist 407-897-4133 Daniel.Shideler@FloridaDEP.gov
Hayden Denton Environmental Specialist 407-897-2965 Hayden.Denton@FloridaDEP.gov
Helen Benson Environmental Specialist 407-897-4115 Helen.Benson@FloridaDEP.gov
John Shaffer Environmental Specialist 407-897-4322 John.Shaffer@FloridaDEP.gov
Leo Anglero Engineering Specialist 407-897-2953 Leo.Anglero@FloridaDEP.gov
Miguel Constantine Environmental Specialist 407-897-2967 Miguel.Constantine@FloridaDEP.gov
Matthew Cardish Environmental Specialist 407-897-2964 Matthew.Cardish@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Lu Burson Environmental Administrator 407-897-2912 Lu.Burson@FloridaDEP.gov
Gloria Jean DePradine Environmental Consultant 407-897-4312 Gloriajean.DePradine@FloridaDEP.gov
Dale Melton Environmental Consultant 407-897-4326 Dale.Melton@FloridaDEP.gov
Tracy Jewsbury Professional Engineer 407-897-4323 Tracy.Jewsbury@FloridaDEP.gov
Roger Sussko Environmental Specialist 407-897-4176 Roger.Sussko@FloridaDEP.gov
Najia Elmansori Engineering Specialist 407-897-4320 Najia.Elmansori@FloridaDEP.gov
Maria Labrador Engineering Specialist 407-897-4327 Maria.Labrador@FloridaDEP.gov
Lindsey Brewer Environmental Specialist 407-897-2918 Lindsey.Brewer@FloridaDEP.gov
Anil Desai Professional Geologist 407-897-4116 Anil.Desai@FloridaDEP.gov
Andrew Smith Environmental Specialist 407-897-2962 Andrew.M.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Alex Courneya Environmental Specialist 407-897-2916 Alex.Courneya@FloridaDEP.gov


Business Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Djemil Daniel Operations & Management Consultant Manager 407-897-2920 Djemil.Daniel@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen Bloomer Operations Analyst 407-897-2937 Allen.Bloomer@FloridaDEP.gov
Barbara Browning Operations Analyst 407-897-4142 Barbara.Browning@FloridaDEP.gov
Daun Festa Operations Analyst 407-897-2946 Daun.Festa@FloridaDEP.gov
Mandakini (Meena) Patel Operations Analyst 407-897-4120 Mandakini.Y.Patel@FloridaDEP.gov
Vilmaris Diaz Operations Analyst 407-897-2949 Vilmaris.Diaz@FloridaDEP.gov
Shabbir Rizvi Operations Analyst 407-897-4153 Shabbir.Rizvi@FloridaDEP.gov
Tracy Agner Operations Analyst 407-897-4104 Tracy.Agner@FloridaDEP.gov
Stacey Gardiner Operations Analyst 407-897-4123 Stacey.Gardiner@FloridaDEP.gov
Shona Buie Operations Analyst 407-897-2930 Shona.Buie@FloridaDEP.gov
Carlos Ortiz Operations Analyst 407-897-4321 Carlos.Ortiz@FloridaDEP.gov
Carolynn Turneur Operations Analyst 407-897-2906 Carolynn.Turneur@FloridaDEP.gov
Robin Armstrong Operations Analyst 407-897-4131 Robin.Armstrong@FloridaDEP.gov
Zoey Carr Operations Analyst 407-897-2933 Zoey.Carr@FloridaDEP.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
October 11, 2019 - 12:11pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: