Page Banner

Staff Contact Information

Scroll for More Quick Links

Administration


First Name Last Name Title Phone  Email
Aaron Watkins District Director 407-897-2963 Aaron.Watkins@FloridaDEP.gov
Nathan Hess Assistant District Director 407-897-4140 Nathan.Hess@FloridaDEP.gov
Reggie Phillips Permitting Program Administrator 407-897-4132 Reggie.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov 
Pamela Ammon Business Program Administrator 407-897-2956 Pamela.Ammon@FloridaDEP.gov
Katrina Kasemir Ombudsman/Media & External Affairs 407-897-4119 Katrina.Kasemir@FloridaDEP.gov
Cindy Stafford Planner II 407-897-4157 Cindy.Stafford@FloridaDEP.gov


Compliance Assurance Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Hall Environmental Manager 407-897-4167 Daniel.K.Hall@FloridaDEP.gov
Amanda Mahalek Environmental Specialist 407-897-4330 Amanda.Mahalek@FloridaDEP.gov 
Mackenzie Black Environmental Specialist 407-897-4184 Mackenzie.Black@FloridaDEP.gov 
Monica Rendon Environmental Specialist 407-897-4171 Monica.Rendon@FloridaDEP.gov
Trey Stamm OPS Environmental Specialist 407-897-4168 Trey.Stamm@FloridaDEP.gov 
Kristen Johannessen Environmental Specialist 407-897-4146 Kristen.Johannessen@FloridaDEP.gov
Miranda Rothenberger Environmental Consultant 407-897-4301 Miranda.Rothenberger@FloridaDEP.gov
Sean Boyles Environmental Specialist 407-897-4164 Sean.Boyles@FloridaDEP.gov

 

First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
David Smicherko Environmental Manager 407-897-4169 David.Smicherko@FloridaDEP.gov
Jenny Farrell Environmental Consultant 407-897-4173 Jenny.E.Farrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Abbie Khounevixay Environmental Specialist 407-897-4107 Abbie.Khounevixay@FloridaDEP.gov
Alyssa Lenkel OPS Environmental Specialist 407-897-2964 Alyssa.Lenkel@FloridaDEP.gov
Cory Roick Environmental Specialist 407-897-4115 Cory.Roick@FloridaDEP.gov
Manny Cardona Environmental Consultant 407-897-4134 Manuel.Cardona@FloridaDEP.gov
Mary Rogers Environmental Specialist 407-897-4339 Mary.Rogers@FloridaDEP.gov 
Helena Dacenay Environmental Consultant 407-897-4342 Helena.Dacenay@FloridaDEP.gov
Phil Kane Environmental Specialist 407-897-4156 Phil.Kane@FloridaDEP.gov
Chris Lewis Environmental Specialist 407-897-4345 Christopher.J.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jason Seyfert Environmental Administrator 407-897-4344 Jason.Seyfert@FloridaDEP.gov
Brian Dailey Environmental Specialist 407-897-2917 Brian.Dailey@FloridaDEP.gov
Hailey Ambrose Environmental Specialist 407-897-4336 Hailey.Ambrose@FloridaDEP.gov
Sarah Fayed Environmental Specialist 407-897-4151 Sarah.Fayed@FloridaDEP.gov
Carolyn Hall Environmental Specialist 407-897-4114 Carolyn.X.Hall@FloridaDEP.gov
Courtney Puckett Environmental Specialist 407-897-4313 Courtney.K.Puckett@FloridaDEP.gov
Kymberlee Osborne-Benthaus OPS Environmental Specialist 407-897-4337 Kymberlee.OsborneBenthaus@FloridaDEP.gov
Sarah Desmarais Environmental Specialist 407-897-2923 Sarah.Desmarais@FloridaDEP.gov
Wanda Robles Environmental Specialist 407-897-4126 Wanda.Robles@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Viviana Useche Environmental Manager 407-897-2919 Viviana.Useche@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen Rainey Environmental Specialist 407-897-2929 Allen.Rainey@FloridaDEP.gov
Amada Fernandez Environmental Specialist 407-897-4159 Amada.M.Fernandez@FloridaDEP.gov
Gloria Diehl OPS Environmental Specialist 407-897-2965 Gloria.Diehl@FloridaDEP.gov
Kim Seidl Environmental Specialist 407-897-4315 Kim.Seidl@FloridaDEP.gov
Madelline Mathis Environmental Specialist 407-897-4172 Madelline.Mathis@FloridaDEP.gov
Talia Ayala Environmental Specialist 407-897-4307 Talia.Ayala@FloridaDEP.gov
Nichole Shumard Environmental Specialist 407-897-2957 Nichole.Shumard@FloridaDEP.gov
Michael Eckoff Environmental Consultant 407-897-4308 Michael.Eckoff@FloridaDEP.gov
Christian Andrews Environmental Specialist 407-897-4337 Christian.Andrews@FloridaDEP.gov


Permitting Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Jill Farris Environmental Administrator 407-897-4136 Jill.Farris@FloridaDEP.gov
Alicia Lowenstein Environmental Specialist 407-897-4312 Alicia.Lowenstein@FloridaDEP.gov
Carter Cook Environmental Specialist 407-897-2951 Carter.L.Cook@FloridaDEP.gov
Daissan Villareal Professional Engineer 407-897-4129 Daissan.A.Villareal@FloridaDEP.gov
Dan Shideler Engineering Specialist 407-897-4133 Daniel.Shideler@FloridaDEP.gov
Imirio Perez Environmental Specialist 407-897-4322 Imirio.Perez@FloridaDEP.gov
Kelvin Jauregui Environmental Specialist 407-897-2924 Kelvin.Jauregui@FloridaDEP.gov
Javed Mayet Engineering Specialist 407-897-4128 Javed.Mayet@FloridaDEP.gov
Stephen Rice Environmental Consultant 407-897-4170 Stephen.O.Rice@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Lu Burson Environmental Administrator 407-897-2912 Lu.Burson@FloridaDEP.gov
Dale Melton Environmental Consultant 407-897-4326 Dale.Melton@FloridaDEP.gov
Tracy Jewsbury Professional Engineer 407-897-4323 Tracy.Jewsbury@FloridaDEP.gov
Roger Sussko Environmental Specialist 407-897-4176 Roger.Sussko@FloridaDEP.gov
Maria Labrador Engineering Specialist 407-897-4327 Maria.Labrador@FloridaDEP.gov
Lindsey Brewer Environmental Specialist 407-897-2918 Lindsey.Brewer@FloridaDEP.gov
Anil Desai Professional Geologist 407-897-4116 Anil.Desai@FloridaDEP.gov
Andrew Smith Environmental Specialist 407-897-2962 Andrew.M.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Alex Courneya Environmental Specialist 407-897-2916 Alex.Courneya@FloridaDEP.gov
Mohamed Abouelkheir Environmental Specialist 407-897-2966 Mohamed.Abouelkheir@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Teayann Duclos Environmental Manager 407-897-2911 Teayann.Duclos@FloridaDEP.gov 
Alexandra Davis Environmental Specialist 407-897-4305 Alexandra.K.Davis@FloridaDEP.gov
Alyssa Kuhn OPS Environmental Specialist 407-897-4320 Alyssa.J.Kuhn@FloridaDEP.gov
Leo Anglero Engineering Specialist 407-897-2953 Leo.Anglero@FloridaDEP.gov
Katrina Shultz Environmental Specialist 407-897-4341 Katrina.Shultz@FloridaDEP.gov
Angelica Sterner Environmental Specialist 407-897-4340 Angelica.Sterner@FloridaDEP.gov 
Melanie Wharton Environmental Specialist 407-897-2952 Melanie.Wharton@FloridaDEP.gov


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Lucas Grantham Environmental Manager 407-897-2942 Lucas.Grantham@FloridaDEP.gov
Allison Chancy Environmental Specialist 407-897-2968 Allison.Chancy@FloridaDEP.gov
Alton Smith Engineering Specialist 407-897-4346 Alton.J.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov
Chuck LeGros Environmental Consultant 407-897-4158 Charles.LeGros@FloridaDEP.gov
Dennise Judy Environmental Consultant 407-897-4154 Dennise.Judy@FloridaDEP.gov
Osama Mahmoud Engineering Specialist 407-897-4125 Osama.Mahmoud@FloridaDEP.gov
Randall Cunningham Engineering Specialist 407-897-4152 Randall.Cunningham@FloridaDEP.gov
Wilmott Brown Professional Engineer 407-897-4155 Wilmott.Brown@FloridaDEP.gov


Business Program


First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Djemil Daniel Operations & Management Consultant Manager 407-897-2920 Djemil.Daniel@FloridaDEP.gov
Allen Bloomer Operations Analyst 407-897-2937 Allen.Bloomer@FloridaDEP.gov
Barbara Browning Operations Analyst 407-897-4142 Barbara.Browning@FloridaDEP.gov
Daun Festa Operations Review Specialist 407-897-2946 Daun.Festa@FloridaDEP.gov
Mandakini (Meena) Patel Operations Analyst 407-897-4120 Mandakini.Y.Patel@FloridaDEP.gov
Vilmaris Diaz Operations Analyst 407-897-2949 Vilmaris.Diaz@FloridaDEP.gov
Shabbir Rizvi Operations Analyst 407-897-4153 Shabbir.Rizvi@FloridaDEP.gov
Shona Buie Operations Analyst 407-897-2930 Shona.Buie@FloridaDEP.gov
Zoey Carr Operations Review Specialist 407-897-2933 Zoey.Carr@FloridaDEP.gov
Marcos Ruiz Operations Analyst 407-897-2945 Marcos.Ruiz@FloridaDEP.gov
Anitra  Spencer Operations Analyst 407-897-4121 Anitra.L.Spencer@FloridaDEP.gov
William Gillett Operations Analyst 407-897-4131 William.Gillett@FloridaDEP.gov
Andrew Mickelberry Operations Analyst 407-897-4325 Andrew.Mickelberry@FloridaDEP.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
May 17, 2022 - 9:39am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: