Page Banner

Northwest District Contacts

Office of the Director

Title Phone Email
Hamilton, Emile (Shawn) Director 850-595-0700 Shawn.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us
Orr, Elizabeth Assistant Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us
Livingston, Ashley Planner/Assistant to the Director 850-595-0675 Ashley.Livingston@dep.state.fl.us
Hartshorn, Brad Environmental Administrator 850-595-0591

Brad.Hartshorn@dep.state.fl.us

Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@dep.state.fl.us
Lazor, Rebecca Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Lazor@dep.state.fl.us
Fuller, Michael
Branch Office Administrator
850-767-0400
Michael.Fuller@dep.state.fl.us
Smith, Brandy External Affairs Manager 850-595-0695 Brandy.M.Smith@dep.state.fl.us
Compliance Program Title Phone Email
Orr, Elizabeth Assistant Director 850-595-0630 Elizabeth.Orr@dep.state.fl.us
Wilson, Rebecca Program Planner 850-595-0668 Rebecca.A.Wilson@dep.state.fl.us
Abad, Rick Environmental Specialist 850-595-0552 Rick.Abad@dep.state.fl.us
Barrineau, Heather Environmental Specialist 850-595-0587 Heather.Barrineau@dep.state.fl.us
Bradley, Reginald Engineering Specialist 850-595-0569 Reginald.Bradley@dep.state.fl.us
Bristol, Sue Environmental Specialist 850-595-0570 Susan.Bristol@dep.state.fl.us
Childers, Adrienne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0560 Adrienne.Childers@dep.state.fl.us
Dickey, Kenneth Environmental Manager 850-595-0580 mailto:Dawna.Kenneth.Dickey@dep.state.fl.us
Fackrell, Dawna Environmental Specialist 850-595-0676 Dawna.Fackrell@dep.state.fl.us
Gillman, Mark Environmental Consultant 850-595-0086 Mark.Gillman@dep.state.fl.us
Hargett, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0687

Kevin.Hargett@dep.state.fl.us

Hetzel, Nicole Environmental Specialist 850-595-0660 Nicole.Hetzel@dep.state.fl.us
Hines, David Environmental Specialist 850-595-0593 David.Hines@dep.state.fl.us
Holler, Kevin Environmental Specialist 850-595-0701 Kevin.Holler@dep.state.fl.us
Kimbrough, Jerry Environmental Specialist 850-595-0604 Jerry.Kimbrough@dep.state.fl.us
McGraw, Krista Environmental Manager 850-595-0612 Krista.McGraw@dep.state.fl.us
Melton, Carol Environmental Consultant 850-595-0616 Carol.Melton@dep.state.fl.us
Merritt, Sara Environmental Specialist 850-595-0589 Sara.Merritt@dep.state.fl.us
Miller, Amy Environmental Specialist 850-595-0677 Amy.E.Miller@dep.state.fl.us
Nowling, Chad Environmental Specialist 850-595-0627 Chad.Nowling@dep.state.fl.us
Plier, Paige Environmental Specialist 850-595-0621

Paige.Plier@dep.state.fl.us

Pope, John Environmental Manager 850-595-0633

John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us

Russell, Ben Environmental Specialist 850-595-0678 mailto:John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us
Smith, Paula L. Environmental Specialist 850-595-0632 Paula.Smith@dep.state.fl.us
Stephen, Mike Environmental Consultant 850-595-0653 Mike.Stephens@dep.state.fl.us
Sullivan, Russell Environmental Manager 850-595-0575 Russell.Sullivan@dep.state.fl.us
Vestal, Dana Environmental Consultant 850-595-0659 Dana.Vestal@dep.state.fl.us
Waltrip, Jennifer Environmental Specialist 850-595-0662 Jennifer.Waltrip@dep.state.fl.us
Whibbs, Joey (Earl) Environmental Specialist 850-595-0636 Earl.Whibbs@dep.state.fl.us
Willard, Liz Environmental Specialist 850-595-0667 Elizabeth.Willard@dep.state.fl.us
Williams, Jeanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0600 Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us
Woodson, Alexandria Environmental Specialist 850-595-0640 Alexandria.Woodson@dep.state.fl.us
Permitting Program Title Phone Email
Allen, Kim Permitting Program Administrator 850-595-0553 Kim.Allen@dep.state.fl.us
Scott, Brandy Program Planner 850-595-0674 Brandy.Scott@dep.state.fl.us
Ard, Howard Engineering Specialist 850-595-0622 Howard.Ard@dep.state.fl.us
Ates, Katie Engineering Specialist 850-595-0656 Katie.L.Ates@dep.state.fl.us
Athnos, Diana Environmental Consultant 850-595-0557 Diana.Athnos@dep.state.fl.us
Butler, Angelia Environmental Specialist 850-595-0598 Angelia.Butler@dep.state.fl.us
Cooey, P.G., Sally Environmental Consultant 850-595-0558 Sally.Cooey@dep.state.fl.us
Dandridge, Wade Government Operations Consultant 850-595-0655 Wade.Dandridge@dep.state.fl.us
Eaddy, Margo Engineering Specialist II 850-595-0564 Margo.Eaddy@FloridaDEP.gov
Evans, P.E., Bill Wastewater Permitting Manager 850-595-0584 Bill.Evans@dep.state.fl.us
Godwin, Ryan Environmental Specialist 850-595-0559 Ryan.Godwin@dep.state.fl.us
Hajcak, Catherine Environmental Specialist II 850-595-0574 Catherine.Hajcak@FloridaDEP.gov
Harding, Dominique Environmental Specialist 850-595-0588 Dominique.Harding@dep.state.fl.us
Harrell, Chuck (Charles) Engineering Specialist 850-595-0581 Charles.Harrell@dep.state.fl.us
Johnson, Una Environmental Specialist I 850-595-0585 Martha.U.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
Matthews, Traci Engineering Specialist 850-595-0609 Traci.L.Matthews@dep.state.fl.us
McHale, Tanya Environmental Administrator 850-595-0614 Tanya.McHale@dep.state.fl.us
Moore, Debbie Engineering Specialist 850-595-0624 Deborah.L.Moore@dep.state.fl.us
Morres, P.E., David Program Administrator 850-595-0625 David.Morres@dep.state.fl.us
Patrick, Suzanne Environmental Specialist 850-595-0592 Suzanne.Patrick@dep.state.fl.us
Pope, John Potable Water Section Manager 850-595-0633 John.Pope@dep.state.fl.us
Reyes, Charlie Environmental Specialist 850-595-0637 Carlos.Reyes@dep.state.fl.us
Safko, P.G, Paul Professional Geologist 850-595-0577 Paul.Safko@dep.state.fl.us
Sarasua, P.E., Armando Professional Engineering Supervisor 850-595-0639 Armando.Sarasua@dep.state.fl.us
Sprague, Douglas Environmental Specialist 850-595-0579 Douglas.Sprague@dep.state.fl.us
Templin, P.E., Dawn Professional Engineer 850-595-0644 Dawn.Templin@dep.state.fl.us
Webster, P.G. Alex Cleanup Section Manager 850-595-0664 Alex.Webster@dep.state.fl.us
Zern, Andrea Environmental Specialist 850-595-0562 Andrea.L.Zern@dep.state.fl.us
Branch Office Title Phone Email
Fuller, Michael Branch Administrator 850-767-0400 Michael.Fuller@dep.state.fl.us
Hagans, Pamela Program Planner 850-767-0050 Pamela.Hagans@dep.state.fl.us
Hamilton, Linda Administrative Assistant 850-767-0051

Linda.S.Hamilton@dep.state.fl.us

Borries, Marina Environmental Specialist 850-767-0042

Marina.Borries@dep.state.fl.us

Clanton, Corinna Environmental Specialist 850-767-0052 Corinna.Clanton@dep.state.fl.us
Cummings, Sydney Envrionmental Specialist 850-245-7629 Sydney.Cummings@dep.state.fl.us
Grantham, Lucas Environmental Specialist 850-767-0041 Lucas.Grantham@dep.state.fl.us
Lanphere, Amanda Environmental Specialist 850-245-7627 Amanda.Lanphere@dep.state.fl.us
Penton, Josie Environmental Consultant 850-767-0045 Josie.Penton@dep.state.fl.us
Perkins, Heather Environmental Specialist 850-245-7626 Heather.A.Perkins@dep.state.fl.us
Searcy, Jared Environmental Specialist 850-245-7625 Jared.Searcy@dep.state.fl.us
Sumner, Mark Environmental Specialist 850-767-0046 Mark.C.Sumner@dep.state.fl.us
White, Tracy Environmental Specialist 850-245-7628 Tracy.A.White@dep.state.fl.us
Business Planning Program

Title

Phone Email
Lazor, Rebecca Office of Business Planning Program Administrator 850-595-0596 Rebecca.Lazor@dep.state.fl.us
Smith, Jessica Program Planner 850-595-0619 Jessica.L.Smith@dep.state.fl.us
Curle, Mary Beth Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0578 Mary.Beth.Curle@dep.state.fl.us
Goldsmith, Michelle Administrative Resource Team 850-595-0613 Michelle.Goldsmith@dep.state.fl.us
Grubbs, Scott District Analyst/ IT 850-595-0587 Scott.Grubbs@dep.state.fl.us
Ragghianti, Barbara Budget Coordinator 850-595-0556 Barbara.Ragghianti@dep.state.fl.us
Rotenberry, Lynn Public Records Coordinator/Admin Resource Team Leader 850-595-0565 Lynn.Rotenberry@dep.state.fl.us
Wheat, Terry HR Coordinator 850-595-0594 Terry.Wheat@dep.state.fl.us

Share:          
Last Modified:
September 18, 2018 - 10:47am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: