Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548

Candie.Fuller@FloridaDEP.gov


Vacant
Director of Auditing 850-245-3157  
Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

Michelle.Riley@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant

Operations & Management

Consultant II

850-245-3162  
Vacant Auditor 850-245-2547  
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 Raiford.Rollins@FloridaDEP.gov
Monte Tatum Investigator 850-245-2541 Monte.Tatum@FloridaDEP.gov
Jen Garretson Auditor 850-245-3153 Jennifer.Garretson@FloridaDEP.gov
Angie Cringan Auditor 850-245-2531 Angie.Cringan@FloridaDEP.gov
Erica Reeve Auditor 850-245-3156 Erica.Reeve@FloridaDEP.gov
Cindy Newsome Auditor 850-245-3167 Cindy.Newsome@FloridaDEP.gov
Jay Cumbie Auditor 850-245-3155 Jay.Cumbie@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3159 Lucinda.Coverston@FloridaDEP.gov
Randal Stewart Auditor 850-245-3164 Randal.Stewart@FloridaDEP.gov
Sarah Beal Auditor 850-245-2534 Sarah.E.Beal@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-2940  

Share:          
Last Modified:
May 16, 2022 - 9:31am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: