Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548

Candie.Fuller@dep.state.fl.us

Susan Cureton Director of Auditing 850-245-3157

Susan.Cureton@FloridaDEP.gov

Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

Michelle.Riley@FloridaDEP.gov
Hannah Heinke-Green

Operations & Management

Consultant II

850-245-3162 Hannah.HeinkeGreen@FloridaDEP.gov
Robert Oakley Auditor 850-245-2547 Robert.Oakley@FloridaDEP.gov
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 Raiford.Rollins@FloridaDEP.gov
Jason White Investigator 850-245-2541 Jason.S.White@FloridaDEP.gov
Jen Garretson Auditor 850-245-3153 Jennifer.Garretson@FloridaDEP.gov
Andrea Kramer Auditor 850-245-2531 Andrea.Kramer@FloridaDEP.gov
Erica Reeve Auditor 850-245-3156 Erica.Reeve@FloridaDEP.gov
Melanie Prescott Auditor 850-245-3167 Melanie.Prescott@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3155  
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3159  
Randal Stewart Auditor 850-245-3164 Randal.Stewart@FloridaDEP.gov
Shelby Bremigan Auditor 850-245-2534 Shelby.Bremigan@FloridaDEP.gov
William Bull Auditor 850-245-2957 William.Bull@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-2956  

Share:          
Last Modified:
September 26, 2022 - 9:35am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: