Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548 candie.fuller@dep.state.fl.us
Valerie Peacock Audit Director 850-245-3157 valerie.peacock@dep.state.fl.us
Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

michelle.riley@dep.state.fl.us
Christine Cullen

Operations & Management

Consultant

850-245-2957 Christine.cullen@dep.state.fl.us
Brittany Watson Management Analyst II 850-245-2547 brittany.m.watson@dep.state.fl.us
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 raiford.rollins@dep.state.fl.us
Randal Stewart Auditor 850-245-3153 randal.stewart@dep.state.fl.us
Angie Cringan Auditor 850-245-2531 angie.cringan@dep.state.fl.us
Bob Gay Auditor 850-245-3156 bob.gay@dep.state.fl.us
Cindy Newsome Auditor 850-245-3167 cindy.newsome@dep.state.fl.us
Adam Crump Auditor 850-245-3155 adam.crump@dep.state.fl.us
LeAnne Landrum Auditor 850-245-3159 LeAnne.landrum@dep.state.fl.us

Share:          
Last Modified:
May 15, 2018 - 3:54pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: