Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548 candie.fuller@dep.state.fl.us
Valerie Peacock Audit Director 850-245-3157 valerie.peacock@dep.state.fl.us
Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

michelle.riley@dep.state.fl.us
Jessica Showalter

Operations & Management

Consultant

850-245-2534 jessica.showalter@dep.state.fl.us
Brittany Watson Management Analyst 850-245-2547 brittany.m.watson@dep.state.fl.us
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 raiford.rollins@dep.state.fl.us
Gary Wiser Investigator 850-245-2541 gary.wiser@dep.state.fl.us
Randal Stewart Auditor 850-245-3153 randal.stewart@dep.state.fl.us
Angie Cringan Auditor 850-245-2531 angie.cringan@dep.state.fl.us
Bob Gay Auditor 850-245-3156 bob.gay@dep.state.fl.us
Tyler Bradford Auditor 850-245-3167 tyler.bradford@dep.state.fl.us
Gabe Earnest Auditor 850-245-2940 gabriel.earnest@dep.state.fl.us
Adam Crump Auditor 850-245-3155 adam.crump@dep.state.fl.us
Christine Cullen Auditor 850-245-2957 christine.cullen@dep.state.fl.us
Cassandra Ray Auditor 850-245-3164 cassandra.n.ray@dep.state.fl.us
Patrick Tebo Auditor 850-245-3162 patrick.tebo@dep.state.fl.us
LeAnne Johnson Auditor 850-245-3159 LeAnne.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us

Share:          
Last Modified:
August 4, 2017 - 4:45pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: