Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548 candie.fuller@dep.state.fl.us
Valerie Peacock Audit Director 850-245-3157 valerie.j.peacock@dep.state.fl.us
Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

michelle.riley@dep.state.fl.us
Christine Cullen

Operations & Management

Consultant

850-245-2957 Christine.cullen@dep.state.fl.us
Madeline Rudd Management Analyst II 850-245-3162 Madeline.Rudd@FloridaDEP.gov
Brittany Watson Auditor 850-245-2547 brittany.m.watson@dep.state.fl.us
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 raiford.rollins@dep.state.fl.us
Vacant Investigator 850-245-2541  
Linda Powell Auditor 850-245-3153 Linda.Powell@FloridaDEP.gov
Angie Cringan Auditor 850-245-2531 angie.cringan@dep.state.fl.us
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3156  
Cindy Newsome Auditor 850-245-3167 cindy.newsome@dep.state.fl.us
Adam Crump Auditor 850-245-3155 adam.crump@dep.state.fl.us
LeAnne Landrum Auditor 850-245-3159 LeAnne.landrum@dep.state.fl.us
Jeff Taylor Auditor 850-245-3164 Jeff.s.Taylor@FloridaDEP.gov
Courtney Lewis Auditor 850-245-2534 Courtney.n.Lewis@FloridaDEP.gov
Joy James Auditor 850-245-2940 Joy.A.James@FloridaDEP.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
August 7, 2019 - 1:43pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: