Page Banner

Contact List

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Candie Fuller Inspector General 850-245-2548

candie.fuller@dep.state.fl.us

Valerie Peacock Audit Director 850-245-3157 valerie.j.peacock@FloridaDEP.gov
Michelle Riley OMC Manager

850-245-2450

michelle.riley@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant

Operations & Management

Consultant

850-245-2957  
Vacant Management Analyst II 850-245-3162  
Lawrence Pickle Auditor 850-245-2547 Lawrence.Pickle@FloridaDEP.gov
Raiford Rollins Investigator 850-245-2530 raiford.rollins@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Investigator 850-245-2541  
Dan Martin Auditor 850-245-3153 Daniel.J.Martin@FloridaDEP.gov
Angie Cringan Auditor 850-245-2531 angie.cringan@FloridaDEP.gov
Thomas Doredant Auditor 850-245-3156 thomas.doredant@Floridadep.gov
Cindy Newsome Auditor 850-245-3167 cindy.newsome@FloridaDEP.gov
Jay Cumbie Auditor 850-245-3155 jay.cumbie@Floridadep.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3159  
Vacant Auditor 850-245-3164  
Sarah Beal Auditor 850-245-2534 Sarah.E.Beal@FloridaDEP.gov
Vacant Auditor 850-245-2940  

Share:          
Last Modified:
July 12, 2021 - 11:51am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: