Page Banner

Single Site Data

Florida's Air Quality System for continuous monitoring comprises 57 ozone (O3) monitors, 31 fine particle pollution (PM2.5) monitors, 11 particle pollution (PM10) monitors, 10 carbon monoxide (CO) monitors, 7 nitrogen dioxide (NO2) monitors and 19 sulfur dioxide (SO2) monitors located in 37 counties.

County maps showing the location of the air monitors and reports on specific monitoring sites are available by clicking on a green highlighted county from the Florida Air Quality Monitors Map below or click a county of interest in the Alphabetical County List.

It is important to note that the air monitoring data less than three months old viewed on this website generally have not been verified and checked for quality assurance in accordance with federal requirements.

Alphabetical County List

Last Modified:
February 8, 2022 - 12:55pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: