Page Banner

Green Lodging Designated Property Directory

Hotel Lobby and Conference CenterThe Florida Green Lodging Program has a four-tiered designation. Facilities can obtain different "Palm" levels based on the total number of points received when implementing criteria to receive their designation.

The "Palm" levels are as follows:

  • One Palm designations have received between 212 and 398 points.
  • Two Palm designations have received between 399 and 557 points.
  • Three Palm designations have received between 558 and 717 points.
  • Four Palm designations have received between 718 and 796 points.

The "Palm" levels for each designated property is included for your reference.

Green Lodging Designated Property Directory

Central District: Designated properties in Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia counties.

Northeast District: Designated properties in Alachua, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Nassau, St. Johns, Suwannee and Taylor counties.

Northwest District: Designated properties in Bay, Escambia, Gadsden, Gulf, Jackson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton counties. 

South District: Designated properties in Charlotte, Collier, Highlands, Lee, Monroe and Sarasota counties.

Southeast District: Designated properties in Broward, Martin, Miami-Dade, Okeechobee, Indian River, Palm Beach and St. Lucie counties.

Southwest District: Designated properties in Citrus, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas and Polk counties.

Last Modified:
August 15, 2023 - 8:07am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: