Page Banner

Project Manager Contact Information and Associated Federal Facility

Project Manager and Contact Information The Federal Installations that this Remedial Project Manager Oversees
Laura Barrett
Phone number: 850-245-8932 
Email: Laura.K.Barrett@dep.state.fl.us
  • Florida Air National Guard 125th Fighter Wing
  • Naval Air Station Mayport
Nadine Brooks
Phone number: 850-245-8889
Email: Nadine.Brooks@floridadep.gov
  • Former Naval Air Station Cecil Field
  • Former Naval Training Center Orlando
  • Naval Air Station Whiting Field
  • Formerly Used Defense Sites (FUDs)
    FUDS Sites in Florida by County
Roger Durham
Phone number: 850-245-8998
  • Former Naval Air Station Key West
  • Naval Air Station Key West
  • Naval Air Station Whiting Field
  • Tyndall Air Force Base
David Grabka
Phone number: 850-245-8997
Email: David.Grabka@floridadep.gov
  • Naval Air Station Pensacola and Outlying Fields
  • Corry Station Naval Technical Center
  • Saufley Field Station
  • Formerly Used Defense Sites (FUDs)
    FUDS Sites in Florida by County
Kirk Johnson 
Phone number: 850-245-8772 
Email: Kirk.R.Johnson@floridadep.gov
  • Naval Air Station Jacksonville
  • Homestead Air Reserve Base
  • Former Homestead Air Reserve Base
Jeff Lockwood
Phone number: 850-245-7504
Email: Jeff.Lockwood@floridadep.gov
  • Eglin Air Force Base
  • Fleet Logistics Center Jacksonville (DLA)
  • Hurlburt Air Field
  • Naval Support Activity Panama City
  • Formerly Used Defense Sites (FUDs)
    FUDS Sites in Florida by County
Heather Perkins
Phone number: 850-245-8981
John Winters
Phone number: 850-245-8999
Email: John.Winters@floridadep.gov

Former = This is a site(s) that is in the Baseline Realignment Commission BRAC program

Share:          
Last Modified:
October 10, 2019 - 1:37pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: