Page Banner

Waste Cleanup Program Contacts

Waste Cleanup Program Contact List
Area of Interest Contact Phone Number Email Address
Program Administrator Jennifer A. Farrell 850-245-8937 Jennifer.A.Farrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Waste Site Cleanup William Burns 850-245-8842 Bill.Burns@FloridaDEP.gov
Drycleaning & State Lead Site Cleanup Aaron Cohen 850-245-8974 Aaron.Cohen@FloridaDEP.gov
Federal Programs Laura K. Barrett 850-245-8932 Laura.K.Barrett@FloridaDEP.gov
Site Investigation Dave M. Phillips 850-245-8952 Dave.M.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov
Brownfields & CERCLA Site Screening Kelly Crain 850-245-8953 Kelly.Crain@FloridaDEP.gov
Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credit (VCTC) Scott L. Sweeney 850-245-8958 Scott.L.Sweeney@FloridaDEP.gov
Main Switchboard   850-245-8927  

Share:          
Last Modified:
May 26, 2020 - 2:30pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: