Page Banner

Waste Cleanup Program Contacts

Waste Cleanup Program Contact List
Area of Interest Contact Phone Number Email Address
Program Administrator Jennifer A. Farrell 850-245-8937 Jennifer.A.Farrell@FloridaDEP.gov
Waste Site Cleanup Mubeen Darji 850-245-8965 Mubeen.Darji@FloridaDEP.gov
Drycleaning & State Lead Site Cleanup Aaron Cohen 850-245-8974 Aaron.Cohen@FloridaDEP.gov
Federal Programs Jason French 850-245-8880 Jason.French@FloridaDEP.gov
Site Investigation Dave M. Phillips 850-245-8952 Dave.M.Phillips@FloridaDEP.gov
Brownfields & CERCLA Site Screening Scott L. Sweeney 850-245-8958 Scott.L.Sweeney@FloridaDEP.gov
Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credit (VCTC) Scott L. Sweeney 850-245-8958 Scott.L.Sweeney@FloridaDEP.gov
Main Switchboard   850-245-8927  

Last Modified:
January 30, 2024 - 11:16am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: