Page Banner

State of Florida Agency and Department Brownfields Contacts

DEP Brownfields District Contacts

Central District

Lu Burson
3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232
Orlando, Florida 32803
Phone: 407-897-2912
E-Mail: Lu.Burson@floridadep.gov

Northeast District

Darrin McKeehen, P.G.
8800 Baymeadows Way West, Suite 100
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
Phone: 904-256-1545
Email: Darrin.McKeehen@floridadep.gov

Northwest District

Sally Cooey, P.G.
160 Governmental Center
Pensacola, Florida 32502
Phone: 850-595-0558
Email: Sally.Cooey@floridadep.gov

South District

Patricia Goense
2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364
P.O. Box 2549
Fort Myers, Florida 33902
Phone: 239-344-5608
Email: Patricia.Goense@floridadep.gov

Southeast District

Diane Pupa
3301 Gun Club Road, MSC 7210-1
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Phone: 561-681-6782
E-mail: Diane.Pupa@floridadep.gov

Southwest District

Yanisa Angulo
13051 N. Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, Florida 33637
Phone: 813-470-5757
Email: Yanisa.Angulo@floridadep.gov

DEP Brownfields Program Manager

Carrie L. Kruchell
2600 Blair Stone Rd., MS 4505
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-8765
Email: Carrie.L.Kruchell@floridadep.gov

Florida Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credit Program Manager

Scott Sweeney
2600 Blair Stone Rd., MS 4505
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
Phone: 850-245-8958
Email: Scott.L.Sweeney@floridadep.gov
Share:          
Last Modified:
January 15, 2019 - 3:23pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: