Page Banner

State of Florida Agency and Department Brownfields Contacts

DEP Brownfields District Contacts

Central District

Lu Burson
3319 Maguire Blvd., Suite 232
Orlando, FL 32803
407-897-2912
Lu.Burson@FloridaDEP.gov

Northeast District

Darrin McKeehen, P.G.
8800 Baymeadows Way West, Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-256-1545
Darrin.McKeehen@FloridaDEP.gov

Northwest District

Sally Cooey, P.G.
160 Governmental Center
Pensacola, Florida 32502
Phone: 850-595-0558
Email: Sally.Cooey@FloridaDEP.gov

South District

Natalie Hardman
2295 Victoria Ave., Suite 364
P.O. Box 2549
Fort Myers, FL 33902
239-344-5692
Natalie.Hardman@FloridaDEP.gov

Southeast District

Norva Blandin
3301 Gun Club Road, MSC 7210-1
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
561-681-6728
Norva.Blandin@FloridaDEP.gov

Southwest District

Yanisa Angulo
13051 N. Telecom Parkway
Temple Terrace, FL 33637
813-470-5757
Yanisa.Angulo@FloridaDEP.gov

DEP Brownfields Program Manager

Kelly Crain
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 4535
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-245-8953
Kelly.Crain@FloridaDEP.gov

Florida Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credit Program Manager

Scott Sweeney
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 4505
Tallahassee, FL 32399
850-245-8958
Scott.L.Sweeney@FloridaDEP.gov
Share:          
Last Modified:
January 10, 2022 - 1:35pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: