Page Banner

WCEP Contacts

Water Compliance Enforcement Program

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3550Moderate
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400

Phone: 850-245-8567

Jennifer Walters – Program Administrator

850-245-7640

Keisha Akhavein – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Monitoring)

  • Monica Sudano – Engineering Specialist IV

ICIS Coordinator / NPDES Permits
Monica.Sudano@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8571

  • Lillian Haynes – Environmental Specialist III

EzDMR Coordinator - Wastewater
Lillian.Haynes@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8573

  • Elaine Ignacio – Environmental Specialist I

Wastewater / Spill Tracking
Elaine.Ignacio@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8038

  • Victoria Robinson – Environmental Specialist II

EzDMR Support - Wastewater
Victoria.Robinson@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8684

Savanna Harrison – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Assurance)

850-245-8597
 
  • Michael Tanski – Environmental Consultant

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement
Michael.Tanski@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8583

  • Adrienne Pennington – Environmental Consultant

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement / LIMS
Adrienne.Pennington@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8639

    • Herbert Johnson – Environmental Specialist II

    Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement
    Herbert.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-8641

    • Monica Parchment – Environmental Specialist III

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / MSGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Monica.Parchment@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-7521

    • Kyle Long – Environmental Specialist II

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / CGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Kyle.K.Long@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-7519

    • Ben Nomann - OPS Environmental Specialist I

    Wastewater and NPDES Stormwater
    Compliance and Enforcement Support
    Ben.Nomann@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-7538

    Share:          
    Last Modified:
    October 7, 2021 - 8:21am

    Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
    PDF: | Word: | Excel: