Page Banner

WCEP Contacts

Water Compliance Enforcement Program

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3550
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400

Phone: 850-245-8567

Jennifer Walters – Program Administrator

Jennifer.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-7640

Keisha Akhavein – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Monitoring)

Keisha.Akhavein@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8585

  • Monica Sudano – Engineering Specialist IV

ICIS Coordinator / NPDES Permits
Monica.Sudano@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8571

  • Bruce Alexander – Environmental Specialist III

EzDMR Coordinator - Wastewater
Bruce.Alexander@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8573

  • Elaine Ignacio – Environmental Specialist I

Wastewater / Spill Tracking
Elaine.Ignacio@FloridaDEP.gov
850-245-8038

  • Lillian Haynes – Environmental Specialist II

EzDMR Support - Wastewater
Lillian.Haynes@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8572

Vacant – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Assurance)

  • Michael Tanski – Environmental Consultant

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement
Michael.Tanski@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8583

  • Adrienne Pennington – Environmental Consultant

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement / LIMS
Adrienne.Pennington@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8639

    • Herbert Johnson – Environmental Specialist II

    Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement
    Herbert.Johnson@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-8641

    • Monica Parchment – Environmental Specialist III

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / MSGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Monica.Parchment@dep.state.fl.us
    850-245-7521

    • Kyle Long – Environmental Specialist II

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / CGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Kyle.K.Long@FloridaDEP.gov
    850-245-7519

    • Tanya Welborn – Environmental Specialist II

    Wastewater & NPDES Stormwater
    Compliance and Enforcement Support
    Tanya.Welborn@dep.state.fl.us
    850-245-7535

    Share:          
    Last Modified:
    May 10, 2021 - 8:44am

    Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
    PDF: | Word: | Excel: