Page Banner

WCEP Contacts

Water Compliance Enforcement Program
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS #3550
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-245-8567

Leandro Garcia – Program Administrator

Leandro.Garcia@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8584

VACANT – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Monitoring)


 

  • Monica Sudano – Engineering Specialist IV

ICIS Coordinator / NPDES Permits
Monica.Sudano@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8571

  • Peter Goren – Environmental Specialist III

EzDMR Coordinator - Wastewater
Peter.Goren@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8573

  • Sallie Smith – Environmental Specialist II

EzDMR Support - Wastewater / Spill Tracking
Sallie.M.Smith@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8038

  • Lillian Haynes – Environmental Specialist II

EzDMR Support - Wastewater
Lillian.Haynes@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8572

Jennifer Walters – Environmental Administrator (Compliance Assurance)

Jennifer.Walters@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-7640

  • Michael Tanski – Environmental Consultant

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement
Michael.Tanski@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8583

  • Adrienne Pennington – Environmental Specialist III

Wastewater Compliance & Enforcement / LIMS
Adrienne.Pennington@dep.state.fl.us
850-245-8639

    • Monica Parchment – Environmental Specialist III

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / MSGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Monica.Parchment@dep.state.fl.us
    850-245-7521

    • Lucas Grantham – Environmental Specialist II

    NPDES Stormwater Compliance & Enforcement / CGP
    EzDMR Support - NPDES Stormwater
    Lucas.Grantham@dep.state.fl.us
    850-245-7519

    • Tanya Welborn – Environmental Specialist II

    Wastewater & NPDES Stormwater
    Compliance and Enforcement Support
    Tanya.Welborn@dep.state.fl.us
    850-245-7535

    Share:          
    Last Modified:
    July 2, 2019 - 7:38am

    Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
    PDF: | Word: | Excel: