Page Banner

Air Division Contacts

Division Director's Office

Director:  Jeff Koerner | Jeff.Koerner@FloridaDEP.gov| 850-717-9000

Deputy Director:  Hastings Read | Hastings.Read@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9017

Office of Business Planning

Program Administrator:  Vacant

Office of Air Monitoring

Program Administrator:  Sandra Veazey | Sandra.Veazey@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9042

Permit Review Section

Permit Review Section Administrator:  David Read | David.Read@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9075

Compliance Assurance Section

Compliance Assurance Section Administrator:  Jessica Dalton | Jessica.Dalton@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9106

Siting Coordination Office

Program Administrator:  Cindy Mulkey | Cindy.Mulkey@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9110

Share:          
Last Modified:
April 7, 2022 - 1:01pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: