Page Banner

Contact the FGS by Location


Contact by Location

FGS District Geologists for Water Management Districts

The following is a list of the FGS district geologists for the water management districts. They are points of contacts for anyone that resides within that region of the state. They frequently have knowledge about the area or have contact with the water management district to which they are assigned. The first name listed is the primary contact. 

District Geologist Contact List

Water Management District Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Northwest Florida WMD Harley Means
850-617-0312
guy.means@floridadep.gov
Casey Albritton
850-617-0335
Casey.Albritton@floridadep.gov
Suwannee River WMD Dave Paul
850-245-3131
david.paul@floridadep.gov
Scott Barrett Dyer
850-245-3120
scott.barrett.dyer@floridadep.gov
St. Johns River WMD Michelle Ladle
850-617-0314
Michelle.Ladle@floridadep.gov 
Casey Albritton
850-617-0335
Casey.Albritton@floridadep.gov
Southwest Florida WMD Christopher Williams
850-617-0317
christopher.p.williams@floridadep.gov
Clint Kromhout
850-617-0332
clint.kromhout@floridadep.gov
South Florida WMD Rick Green
850-617-0318
rick.green@floridadep.gov
Alan Baker
850-617-0338
Alan.Baker@floridadep.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
July 17, 2020 - 2:27pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: