Page Banner

Contact the FGS by Location


Contact by Location

FGS District Geologists for Water Management Districts

The following is a list of the FGS district geologists for the water management districts. They are points of contacts for anyone that resides within that region of the state. They frequently have knowledge about the area or have contact with the water management district to which they are assigned. The first name listed is the primary contact. 

District Geologist Contact List

Water Management District Primary Contact Secondary Contact
Northwest Florida WMD Casey Albritton
850-617-0335
Casey.Albritton@floridadep.gov
Scott Barrett Dyer
850-245-3120
scott.barrett.dyer@floridadep.gov
Suwannee River WMD Scott Barrett Dyer
850-245-3120
scott.barrett.dyer@floridadep.gov
Michelle Ladle
850-617-0314
Michelle.Ladle@floridadep.gov 
St. Johns River WMD Mary Beth Lupo
850-617-0323
Mary.Lupo@floridadep.gov 
Casey Albritton
850-617-0335
Casey.Albritton@floridadep.gov
Southwest Florida WMD Ben Davis
850-245-2384
Benjamin.L.Davis@floridadep.gov
Christopher Williams
850-617-0317
christopher.p.williams@floridadep.gov
South Florida WMD Rick Green
850-617-0318
rick.green@floridadep.gov
Christopher Williams
850-617-0317
christopher.p.williams@floridadep.gov

Share:          
Last Modified:
May 18, 2022 - 12:30pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: