Page Banner

CCCL Field Representatives Contact List

CCCL Field Inspector Contact Information

DEP Field Inspectors located in District Offices and other locations around the state provide compliance assistance and enforcement for the Coastal Construction Control Line (CCCL) Program, issue CCCL field permits, consult with property owners regarding activities seaward of the CCCL and conduct post-storm beach inspections. The table below lists the coastal counties served with contact names, phone numbers and email addresses.

Note: Big Bend Coast counties (Wakulla, Jefferson, Taylor, Dixie, Levy, Citrus, Hernando and Pasco Counties) do not have established CCCLs and no contact information is provided for these coastal counties, with the exception of Wakulla County.



Coastal Counties Served



Marina Borries,
Environmental Specialist II

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa and Walton 850-519-0954

Tallahassee Headquarters

Erin Luaces,
Environmental Specialist II

Bay, Gulf, Franklin and Wakulla

Northeast Trey Hatch,
Environmental Specialist II
Nassau, Duval, St. Johns, Flagler and Volusia 904-655-1765
Southeast Sydney E. Wilson,
Environmental Specialist I
Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin and North Palm Beach 772-919-5786
Southeast David Kieckbusch,
Environmental  Specialist II
Broward, Dade and South Palm Beach 561-313-9007
South Kelly Cramer,
Environmental Specialist II
Charlotte, Collier, Lee and Monroe 239-770-7502
Southwest Shannon Kennedy,
Environmental Specialist II

Pinellas, Manatee and Sarasota


Last Modified:
July 1, 2021 - 10:38am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: