Page Banner

District Field Representatives Contact List

District Staff Contact Information

DEP District Offices provide compliance assistance and enforcement for the CCCL Program, issue CCCL field permits, and consult with property owners regarding activities seaward of the CCCL. The table below lists the Districts’ coastal counties served with contact names, phone numbers and email addresses.

Note: The Big Bend Coast (Wakulla, Jefferson, Taylor, Dixie, Levy, Citrus, Hernando and Pasco Counties) do not have established CCCLs and no contact information is provided for these coastal counties, except for Wakulla.

District Office


Coastal Counties Served


Northwest Paige Plier,
Environmental Specialist II

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, and Bay (excluding Mexico Beach)


Marina Borries,
Environmental Specialist II

Franklin, Gulf, and Bay (Compliance) 850-767-0042

Tallahassee Headquarters

Erin Luaces,
Environmental Specialist I

Mexico Beach in Bay County and Gulf, Franklin and Wakulla

Northeast Trey Hatch,
Environmental Specialist II
Nassau, Duval, St. Johns, Flagler, and Volusia 904-655-1765
Southeast Sydney E. Wilson,
Environmental Specialist I
Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin and North Palm Beach 772-919-5786
Southeast David Kieckbusch,
Environmental  Specialist II
South Palm Beach, Broward, and Dade 561-313-9007
South Jessica Thomas,
Engineering Specialist II
Collier, Lee, and Monroe 941-492-0701
South Kelly Cramer,
Environmental Specialist II
Charlotte and Sarasota 239-344-5628
Southwest Robert Rosbough,
Environmental Specialist I
Pinellas and Manatee 813-470-5731
Hannah Westervelt,
Environmental Specialist I

Pinellas and Manatee


Last Modified:
January 22, 2020 - 11:43am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: