Page Banner

Contact Us

For more information on the Clean Vessel Act Program, please contact the CVA office by emailing Clean.Vessel.Act@dep.state.fl.us or by calling 850-245-2100. 

Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Clean Vessel Act Program
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard, MS 30
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-3000
 


Program Contacts

Program Administrator

Brenda Leonard | Brenda.Leonard@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-245-2847

Grant Specialists

Deneka Smith | Deneka.Smith@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-245-2171

Shelley Ayers | Shelley.Ayers@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-245-2074

Regional Coordinators

Brooke Ellis | NE Regional Coordinator | Brooke.L.Ellis@FloridaDEP.gov | 904-823-4510

Octavio Franco | SE Regional Coordinator | Octavio.Franco@FloridaDEP.gov | 305-795-1228

Zane Xanders | SW Regional Coordinator | Zane.Xanders@FloridaDEP.gov | 239-530-1006

 
Share:          
Last Modified:
July 9, 2019 - 3:08pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: