Page Banner

Contacts

Tallahassee Office

The Florida Clean Marina Program’s main office is located in Tallahassee. Office staff are available to provide technical assistance and supply additional information on all topics covered within the Florida Clean Marina Program.
Contact Program Role E-Mail Address Telephone
Brenda Leonard Program Administrator Brenda.Leonard@dep.state.fl.us 850-245-2847
Pamela Grainger Program Coordinator Pamela.Grainger@dep.state.fl.us 850-245-2846

District Offices

Florida Clean Marina Coordinators are available to assist with applications throughout the entire process. Each participating marina operator will be matched with a District Coordinator who will facilitate the certification process. To inquire about the certification process, or to schedule a site visit upon completion of the Florida Clean Marina Action Plan, contact a coordinator in your area.
 
District Counties Contact E-Mail Address Telephone
Central Brevard, Lake, Marion, Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, Volusia  Charles D. Johnson Charles.D.Johnson@dep.state.fl.us 407-897-4329
Northeast Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union  Roni Jordan

Roni.Jordan@dep.state.fl.us

904-256-1615
Northwest Bay, Calhoun, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Liberty, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington  Jeanne Williams Jeanne.Williams@dep.state.fl.us 850-595-0600
South Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Sarasota  Rich Miller Rich.J.Miller@dep.state.fl.us 239-344-5609
South (Keys) Monroe Brian Cumbie Brian.Cumbie@dep.state.fl.us

305-289-7072

Southeast Broward, Dade, Indian River, Martin, Palm Beach, Okeechobee, St Lucie  Rich Ohnmacht Richard.Ohnmacht@dep.state.fl.us 561-681-6652
Southwest Citrus, Hardee, Hernando, Hillsborough, Manatee, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk  Shannon Kennedy  Shannon.Kennedy@dep.state.fl.us 813-470-5789

Share:          
Last Modified:
January 10, 2018 - 2:56pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: