Page Banner

Contacts

Tallahassee Office

The Florida Clean Marina Program’s main office is located in Tallahassee. Office staff are available to provide technical assistance and supply additional information on all topics covered within the Florida Clean Marina Program.
Contact Program Role E-Mail Address Telephone
Brenda Leonard Program Administrator Brenda.Leonard@FloridaDEP.gov 850-245-2847
Pamela Grainger Program Manager Pamela.Grainger@FloirdaDEP.gov 850-245-2846
Laura Thornton Southeast Regional Coordinator Laura.Thornton@FloridaDEP.gov 305-289-7083
Zane Xanders Southwest Regional Coordinator Zane.Xanders@FloridaDEP.gov 239-540-1004
Crystal Posey Northwest Regional Coordinator Crystal.Posey@FloridaDEP.gov 850-670-7744
Hailey Anderson Northeast Regional Coordinator Hailey.Anderson@FloridaDEP.gov 904-823-4510


 
Share:          
Last Modified:
March 27, 2019 - 9:06am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: