Page Banner

OPC Contacts by Key Industry and Key Program

Office of Permitting and Compliance Contacts
by Key Industry and Key Program


Syed Arif, Program Administrator | Syed.Arif@dep.state.fl.us | 850-717-9039
Lynn Scearce, Planner | Lynn.Scearce@dep.state.fl.us | 850-717-9025

  

Permitting Section

Email

Phone

David Read - Administrator

David.Read@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9075

Eric Dunkelberger

Eric.Dunkelberger@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9078

Jon Holtom

Jonathan.Holtom@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9079

Scott Lauder

Scott.Lauder@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9077

Tammy McWade

Tammy.McWade@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9086

Lara Rabbath

Lara.Rabbath@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9082

Scott Sheplak

Scott.Sheplak@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9074

Pawan Subramaniam

Pawan.Subramaniam@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9033


Key Industry Contacts

 
Power Plants, Portland Cement Plants, Gas Compressor Stations

Jon Holtom
Pawan Subramaniam

Biomass-to-Energy, Sugar Mills, Gasification, Ethanol/Biodiesel

David Read

Power Plants, Ethanol and Bio Diesel, Sugar Mills

David Read
Tammy McWade

Power Plants, Waste to Energy Facilities

David Read

Landfills

David Read
Pawan Subramaniam

VOC Sources, Wood Products, Fertilizer Plants, Waste Combustors

Lara Rabbath
Scott Sheplak

Pulp and Paper, Power Plants, Sugar Mills, Landfill Gas-to-Energy Systems, Biomass-to-Energy

Eric Dunkelberger
Tammy McWade


Key Program Contacts

 

Title V Fees

Barbara Friday
Jon Holtom
Scott Sheplak

Title V Permitting and Minor Air Construction Permits

All Staff

Air Quality Modeling, New Construction Permits

David Read

Greenhouse Gas Issues

David Read

Carbon Pollution, Best Available Control Technology Database

David Read

Rice Engines, Clean Air Interstate Rule and Acid Rain Program

Jon Holtom

ARMS Database

Jon Holtom

PSD Permitting

Tammy McWade
David Read
Scott Sheplak

Asbestos Regulations- Compliance Issues

Syed Arif

Asbestos Regulations- General Questions

Tammy McWade

Asbestos Database and Notifications

Dennis Tyus


  

Compliance & Enforcement
Section

Email

Phone

Jessica Dalton, Environmental Administrator

Jessica.Dalton@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9106

Kathleen Carr

Kathleen.Carr@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9012

Barbara Friday

Barbara.Friday@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9095

Kris Lanh

Kris.Lanh@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9094

Michelle Ramnath

Michelle.Ramnath@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9084

Tom Rogers

Tom.Rogers@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9102

Dianne Spingler

Dianne.Spingler@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9100

Dennis Tyus Dennis.Tyus@dep.state.fl.us 850-717-9104

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth.Walker@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9008

DARM Help Desk

Darm.Helpdesk@dep.state.fl.us

850-717-9012

Small Business Assistance Line

Small.Business@dep.state.fl.us

1-800-722-7457

Key Program Contacts

 

EPA State Review Framework

Jessica Dalton

Peer Reviews for Enforcement Actions

Jessica Dalton

High Priority Violations

Jessica Dalton
Kris Lanh

Preliminary Compliance & Enforcement Questions

Tom Rogers
Jessica Dalton

Compliance Monitoring

Tom Rogers
Jessica Dalton

Compliance Assistance

Jessica Dalton
Tom Rogers

Collected Funds

Barbara Friday

Key Data Program Contacts

Air Compliance and Enforcement Info (AirInfo) , (CMS), EPA’s Air Compliance & Enforcement Database (ICIS)

Michelle Ramnath
Dennis Tyus

ARMS Permit Data Coordinator

Kris Lanh

Electronic Annual Operating Report (EAOR)

Dianne Spingler
Kris Lanh

Air Document Handling System and Permit Posting

Lynn Scearce
Barbara Friday

ARMS Emissions Inventory, Electronic Processing System

Kris Lanh
Dianne Spingler

Air General Permits and AGPERS

Jessica Dalton
Barbara Friday
Lynn Scearce

Minimum Data Entry Requirements (MDRs) and Timeliness Reports

Jessica Dalton
Michelle Ramnath

AirCom, Air Resource Management System, Ad-Hoc & Metrics Reports, C&E Data Coordination and Systems Training, IT Workgroup liaison.

Elizabeth Walker
Dennis Tyus
Jessica Dalton

Air Websites, Help Desk, OCULUS, Records Coordinator, Inventory Officer, IT liaison.

Kathleen Carr
Asbestos Database Dennis Tyus

Key Emissions Monitoring Contacts

Alternative Sampling Procedures

Tom Rogers

Continuous Emissions Monitoring

Tom Rogers

Stack Testing and Methods

Tom Rogers

 

 

Share:          
Last Modified:
August 9, 2018 - 9:51am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: