Page Banner

OPC Contacts by Key Industry and Key Program

David Read, Environmental Administrator | David.Read@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9075

Jessica Dalton, Environmental Administrator | Jessica.Dalton@FloridaDEP.gov | 850-717-9106

  

Permitting Section

Email

Phone

David Read - Administrator

David.Read@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9075

Eric Dunkelberger

Eric.Dunkelberger@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9078

Irina Tsvetkova

Irina.Tsvetkova@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9080

Scott Lauder

Scott.Lauder@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9077

Tammy McWade

Tammy.McWade@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9086

Lara Rabbath

Lara.Rabbath@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9082

Scott Sheplak

Scott.Sheplak@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9074

Pawan Subramaniam

Pawan.Subramaniam@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9033

Janelle Brown

Janelle.C.Brown@FloridaDEP.gov 850-717-9032

Key Industry Contacts

 
Power Plants, Portland Cement Plants, Gas Compressor Stations

Pawan Subramaniam

Biomass-to-Energy, Sugar Mills, Gasification, Ethanol/Biodiesel

David Read

Power Plants, Ethanol and Bio Diesel, Sugar Mills

David Read
Tammy McWade

Power Plants, Waste to Energy Facilities

David Read

Landfills

David Read
Pawan Subramaniam

VOC Sources, Wood Products, Fertilizer Plants, Waste Combustors

Lara Rabbath
Scott Sheplak

Pulp and Paper, Power Plants, Sugar Mills, Landfill Gas-to-Energy Systems, Biomass-to-Energy

Eric Dunkelberger
Tammy McWade


Key Program Contacts

 

Title V Fees

Scott Sheplak

Title V Permitting and Minor Air Construction Permits

All Staff

Air Quality Modeling, New Construction Permits

David Read

Greenhouse Gas Issues

David Read

Carbon Pollution, Best Available Control Technology Database

David Read

Rice Engines, Clean Air Interstate Rule, and Acid Rain Program

David Read

ARMS Database

Elizabeth Walker

PSD Permitting

Tammy McWade
David Read
Scott Sheplak

Asbestos Regulations - Compliance Issues

Robert Berkowitz

Asbestos Regulations - General Questions

Robert Berkowitz

Asbestos Database and Notifications

Robert Berkowitz


  

Compliance & Enforcement
Section

Email

Phone

Jessica Dalton, Environmental Administrator

Jessica.Dalton@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9106

Barbara Friday

Barbara.Friday@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9095

Robert Berkowitz

Robert.Berkowitz@FloridaDEP.gov 850-717-9060

Kris Lanh

Kris.Lanh@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9094

Michelle Ramnath

Michelle.Ramnath@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9084

Tom Rogers

Tom.Rogers@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9102

Dianne Spingler

Dianne.Spingler@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9100

Dennis Tyus

Dennis.Tyus@FloridaDEP.gov 850-717-9104

Elizabeth Walker

Elizabeth.Walker@FloridaDEP.gov

850-717-9008

DARM Help Desk

DARM.Helpdesk@FloridaDEP.gov 850-717-9012

Small Business Assistance Line

Small.Business@FloridaDEP.gov

1-800-722-7457

Key Program Contacts

 

EPA State Review Framework

Jessica Dalton

Peer Reviews for Enforcement Actions

Jessica Dalton

High Priority Violations

Jessica Dalton
Kris Lanh

Preliminary Compliance & Enforcement Questions

Tom Rogers
Jessica Dalton

Compliance Monitoring

Tom Rogers
Jessica Dalton

Compliance Assistance

Jessica Dalton
Tom Rogers

Collected Funds

Barbara Friday

Key Data Program Contacts

Air Compliance and Enforcement Info (AirInfo) , (CMS), EPA’s Air Compliance & Enforcement Database (ICIS)

Michelle Ramnath
Dennis Tyus

ARMS Permit Data Coordinator

Kris Lanh

Electronic Annual Operating Report (EAOR)

Dianne Spingler
Kris Lanh

Air Document Handling System and Permit Posting

Barbara Friday

ARMS Emissions Inventory, Electronic Processing System

Kris Lanh
Dianne Spingler

Air General Permits and AGPERS

Jessica Dalton
Dennis Tyus

Minimum Data Entry Requirements (MDRs) and Timeliness Reports

Jessica Dalton
Michelle Ramnath

AirCom, Air Resource Management System, Ad-Hoc & Metrics Reports, C&E Data Coordination, and Systems Training, IT Workgroup liaison.

Elizabeth Walker
Dennis Tyus
Jessica Dalton

Help Desk, OCULUS/Records Coordinator

Elizabeth Walker
Asbestos Database Robert Berkowitz

Key Emissions Monitoring Contacts

Alternative Sampling Procedures

Tom Rogers

Continuous Emissions Monitoring

Tom Rogers

Stack Testing and Methods

Tom Rogers

Share:          
Last Modified:
July 7, 2021 - 8:40am

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: