Page Banner

SOP - Who's Who at PRP

Who's Who at PRP

Area of Interest Contact
Ability to Pay Analysis Coordinator (Div. Waste Management)
Brian Dougherty
Administrative Services Contracts Coordinator
Rob Perlowski
Advanced Cleanup (AC) Coordinator
Grant Willis
ATC Contract Managers
Carol Carnley
Tim Foster
Jamie Lopez
Beth Perison
Chuck WIlliams
ATC Contracts Administrator
Blake Miller
Capital Equipment Coordinator
Russ Rhodes
Conditional Closure Agreement Coordinator
Rob Perlowski
Consent Order Coordinator Bobby Scarborough
Contracted Teams
Contract Manager Team 5 (Northstar)
Contract Manager Team 6 (Ecology & Environment)
Ginger Shirah
Deborah Phipps
Contractor Assignment Specialist
Andy Brackney
Shawna Clayton
Contractor Qualification Coordinator
Rob Perlowski
CSX Contract Manager
Rob Perlowski
Deductible Collection Coordinator
Rob Perlowski
DOH Contract Manager
Rob Perlowski
Eligibility Coordinator
Lewis Cornman
Environmental Forensic and Other Technical Services Contract Manager Melike Altun
Equipment Management Contractor
Carmel Vernon - Team 5
eQuote Specialist
Kyle Kilga
Field Inspection Coordinator (not local programs) Craig Knable - Team 5
Free Product Recovery Initiative (FPRI) Coordinator
Matt McCoy
Gatekeepers for MyFloridaMarketPlace
Vicki Chatelain
Magen Greene
ICR Entry Coordinator Sammie Spence / Natasha Toth
Imminent Threat Sites Coordinator
Chris Bayliss
Laboratory Quality Control Assurance Officer
Chris Bayliss
Sam Hankinson
Leaking Underground Storage Tank/EPA Grant Coordinator
Ken Busen
Local Programs Contract Manager
David Warfel
Local Programs Contract Administrator
Susan Fields
Local Program County Liaison
George Alayoku
Christa Bingel
Jeff Bush
James Fletcher
Nicole Mitchell
Deb Phipps
Low-Scored Site Initiative (LSSI) Coordinator
Graham Witt
Majors Facilitator
Grant Willis
O&M Inspection Coordinator (not local programs)
Malinda Bennett - Team 6
Order Letters Facilitator
Stevie Henrick
PCPP Coordinator
Grace Rivera
Performance Based Cleanup (PBC) Coordinator
Dona Milinkovich
PR Creators
Elishia Golden
Nancy Harper
Elisha McCleary
Jordan Riedel
Shoun Riley
David Yzaguirre
Procurement Coordinator for Petroleum
Blake Miller
Professional Engineer
John Wright - Chief
James Treadwell - Asst. Chief
Professional Geologist
Chris Bayliss - Chief
Christa Bingel - Asst. Chief
Program Administrator
Natasha Lampkin
PRP Accounting
Russ Rhodes
Site Access Coordinator
Grace Rivera
Site Assignment Coordinator
Melike Altun
Site Scoring Coordinator
Rob Perlowski
SOP Coordinator
Kyle Kilga
SRCO Rescission Review
Chris Bayliss
SRFA Coordinator
Lewis Cornman
STCM Coordinator
Monica Brady
Team Leaders
Ken Busen
Matthew Ingham
Susan Fields
Blake Miller
Website Coordinator (PRP)
Kyle Kilga

 The PRP Contacts webpage contains email and telephone contact information.

Return to: PRP Site Manager Standard Operating Procedures (SOP) webpage.

Last Modified:
December 4, 2019 - 3:33pm

Some content on this site is saved in an alternative format. The following icons link to free Reader/Viewer software:
PDF: | Word: | Excel: